QUOTE(ronaldpan @ Nov 10 2008, 04:49 PM)
lol...no need la..
just keep in mind next time if u go fill ur tank do it urself

hey ij0000, was ur avatar same with david?
chinorot,
even if it cost rm100, but still it still cheaper than tint isnt it....
but what he suggest also make sense..but not sure whether they really change to what we want (the SA)
sc want to make money. u know they have set the 'package' in the system.
I went to Cose in shah alam before. the guy recommended me the 20000 km package, cost about RMMMXXX including labour which cost about RM80. ok fine. since i want to strict my budget, i take out some of the parts in the list which left the oil filter and engine oil. (oil is free). i was shocked that they still charge RM 80 for the labour to do just a simple job.

Added on November 12, 2008, 7:24 pmQUOTE(death_nite @ Nov 10 2008, 05:10 PM)
i prefer self service dude. but certain part in here south peninsular still got non-self service oil station.
here is the 3gp video on what happened to my fuel cover now:
http://upload.3gpclip.com/file.php?file=df...caa18049f74648fafter clicking continue scroll down and wait 10 second.
btw, i am extremely sad.

no mood edy. haih. btw my fuel cover does look normal. when close it deepen a little bit than normal. hurm.
eyh chinorot, tap water is a big no no to our savvy larr.

dunnolah....I use tap water ok jer. even the RS expert also say ok. i still maintain the coolant level. I use coolant bottle only.
but using battery water lagi better cos it will not corrode the radiator metal.
but i will monitor the results
This post has been edited by chinorot: Nov 12 2008, 07:24 PM