Jul 3 2008, 05:37 PM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Sri Gombak |
hey hey!! need some help leh, my baby girl has a baby in her pouch O_O"
now i thinking whether want to put the sleeping bag lower? i scare her baby climb and fall down =/ |
Jul 4 2008, 10:09 AM
Eh ehh, i have the same color and pattern for that sleeping pouch =)
I just got it last night thx to KP!!! I am sure my gliders will love it ! I'll hang in it once i clean the cage this weekend. Once agian thx kp =) To mikozai, Hey done u think hanging the pouch like slanding is not comfortable for them to sleep? duno le this just my own opinion and i duno how they feel I hang it both side on same height so that the weight can focus on center. _______________________________ Updated on my babygirl glider blui* Yesterday i saw 1 baby foot sticking out of her pouch, i got so exciting le. And also worry a bit, i give her always enough food and mealies so that she have ennuff milky for her joey. I hope no reject to the baby. |
Jul 25 2008, 08:49 AM
help please all seniors,
My female glider just had a baby oop on around 15 july 2008. And now she's always shaking her head, continuosly, and making weird sound together, sort of like sneezing but it's done continuously for 5~10 times in a row, i m very worry. I dunno what happen to her, i worry she not enough nutritions so i make sure i provide her enough food every day, of course i change food types everyday too. She's just keep sneezing like that, shaking head, and i found that she's kind of weak. I dunno what to do i hope her health get better by eating some kind of other food. Any suggestion? I dont want her to see doctor, i hope she can cure herself naturally. Cheers, Flora |
Jul 29 2008, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(jitshiong @ Jul 26 2008, 12:35 AM) Hi all, Sorry for late reply people. Hmm thanks for all the advice seems like all of u suggest to bring her (the mother) see vets. Yes jshiong it's what u mean there, when she inside her sleeping pouch with joey, she'll shake shake shake and some vibrating sound come out also. Reason i dont want bring her see vets is because i hope that there's something that she can eat to cure herself. for example: I myself also dun see doctor, when i fever i drink coconut juice. I also give them drink coconut juice and twice a week i give them eat coconut meat which is very very rich of calsium. Now i rarely hear that sound i hope she's ok ok a bit, but still a little weak le. What u guys give your glider mom eat when she feeding milk? Cheers, Flora |
Aug 18 2008, 01:48 PM
hello every one long time no see,
wish to update status of my new born baby girl joey "Sai B" 1. 15 July 2008 O.o.p 2. 23 July 2008 first day open eyes 3. 12 Aug 2008 - Feed honey + water 4. 16 Aug 2008 - out of sleeping pouch, start tasting fruit 5. 18 Aug 2008 - met a worm at the where i put fruit only, because the mom put a worm there, dunno why, then the joey grab and bite - slowly finish the juice inside the worm, of cuz, he cant bite the worm shell yet, the shell is too hard. I am too surprise today so i update here as my joey eat worm at so young age hahahaa.... not my plan to give it eat, just the mom put it there. Added on August 18, 2008, 2:16 pmEHh i learned something today, about the vaseline... i always have this ant problem to the mealies, always have to add water. Vaseline is a good idea, i think margarine also can hahahaha because i used to put a plate and the mealies is in a cut-into-half water bottle. I want to ask something, do u guys feed your mealies to become fat fat? last time i use to feed water melon, apple. but now cant, because the pet shop said canot feed wet food to the mealies, it'll die. +______________________________________+ PS: Any body know a good vet that familiar about gliders? i may need to bring my female mom glider for a visit, yestesday i saw the same gesture again, the girl shaking head. without sound, like 2 times, stop, 2 times, stop.... for continuous 5 or 6 rounds, very weird gesture, no choice now, have to see doctor. This post has been edited by flora02: Aug 18 2008, 02:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0552sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:03 PM |