Sugar Gliders V7, Pocket Marsupials
ReBeLLioN
Aug 23 2008, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Newbie^^ @ Aug 23 2008, 04:59 PM) can bring back home a 4.5 week old SG? if bring it home averyone can .... but u must remember that they need their mom to give they milk... the best age is 8 week... that mean 2 month oop... plsss remember that... i dun my mistake being repeated by someone else... i terbuy underage... but not so underage... around 7 weeks.... This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Aug 23 2008, 05:12 PM
ReBeLLioN
Aug 24 2008, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(hanzzz @ Aug 24 2008, 12:13 PM) hmm...i thk mine is still not bonded..she will stay at my shoulder but whn i go near her cage sumtime she will jump to her cage..sumtime she oso like to go to my blanket there duno y...anyway..normally how long does it takes to bond??..mine is with me less than 1 month 1 thk..lolxx bcuz he think cage is the most safeble place for him.... u r da number 2 safe place for him... same like me... nothing to be worried about it...
ReBeLLioN
Aug 24 2008, 01:26 PM
white tip sg rare lar... maybe that person have and want sell it... it COD so dun worry if they lie u still can cancel that bisness... KUASA MEMBELI KUASA KITA....
ReBeLLioN
Aug 24 2008, 02:36 PM
i think he must be take that pic in somewhere... maybe the condition of the suggies worse... who know right???
ReBeLLioN
Aug 24 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(aurion @ Aug 24 2008, 05:59 PM) The person said that he does not have the white tip when I smsed, I suspect he got the pics off somewhere. wah u really investigating it... fuhhh... i like ur ways.... if wan know something u will try ur best to get it.... hahahahaha (puji ni, xder apa2 ker??)
ReBeLLioN
Aug 31 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Aug 25 2008, 01:06 AM) Haloo..  Wanna share some pix bout my cage setup.. Female joey dunno when can get, but the cage is all ready d.. lol Here is it.. Pink and Blue theme.. [attachmentid=569770] [attachmentid=569778] [attachmentid=569774] [attachmentid=569777] [attachmentid=569776] [attachmentid=569781] Hope to get the joey soon.. hehe  ermmm kelvin actually that doll for what rr??? just perhiasan or toys for ur suggies????
ReBeLLioN
Sep 1 2008, 03:35 PM
ermmm is ok or not if suggies take a long journey... hmm like 6 hour journey?? bcuz this raya i have to follow my family back kampung.... either can or not i have to bring them... if not who gonna take care of it??? "SELAMAT BERPUASA"
ReBeLLioN
Sep 1 2008, 09:05 PM
hmmm if sell separately i want buy that accessories... like gantung2 thing... and dat platform...