just watch it.. .very nice... ahaha
Koihime Musou, learn 3 kingdoms history
Jul 10 2008, 01:24 AM
2,330 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 192.168.1.2 |
just watch it.. .very nice... ahaha
Jul 10 2008, 11:11 AM
904 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Penang (Mainland) |
da hair pin thingie has been around for quite sometime de. my 1st notice was in KGNE.
Jul 10 2008, 11:18 AM
5,365 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jul 10 2008, 11:11 AM) KGNE? eh got meh? prolly soap opera drama too intense and didnt notice LULZ!but eh, speakin of animated expression hairpins, my first notice of those are from a hentai. got a neko loli. i just cant seem to remember the name |
Jul 10 2008, 02:33 PM
1,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Human Mixbreeding Farm |
there is a more mature and milf version of "all female" 3 kingdom. by chinese artist. look it up, it's very "smexing". |
Jul 10 2008, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Fusion[eX�) ,Jul 10 2008, 01:51 PM] AH that one. bingo. @Exiled_Gundam: Nah.. I allocated my figurine fund for another figure. Too bad.. @Quazacolt: urm.. The Story of Little Monica? yea little monica. the damn hairpin would follow the expressions of the neko girl. TBH its a lil distracting from the action ROFL |
Jul 10 2008, 04:48 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Democratic People's Republic of Klang |
Jul 10 2008, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Fusion[eX�) ,Jul 10 2008, 03:24 PM] lol i know right?Yea yea. Rofl! Even during the *cough* *cough* scenes, the darn hairpin would turn a red and follow her expression that's wat my first exposure to emotive hairpins too.. wtf i was like o_O wtf is that hairpin doin LOL and i watched the first few times on just the hairpin instead of the action just to see wtf is up with it |
Jul 10 2008, 10:24 PM
32 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
somehow i notice the hairpin in hcg didn't change much
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « New game coming in winter with new characters 真·恋姬无双 ~乙女缭乱☆三国志演义~ got ryomou and liu bei » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 11 2008, 12:36 PM
88 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
sorry for barging in, but I guess Liu Bei/Ryuubi won't appear in the anime at all?
anyway just watched EP1, the fight scene between Guan Yu/Kan U and Zhang Fei/Chouhi was short but it makes me think 'oh i wish those movements can be done in DW' |
Oct 10 2009, 12:41 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
From my knowledge of chinese literature, I sense yuri between ZhouYu and XiaoQiao...
Oct 10 2009, 01:59 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
finally liu bei is appear ...
Oct 10 2009, 07:49 PM
469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: UM, KL, PJ, 14 |
this shin koihime musou, is it a remake or continuation from before?
Oct 10 2009, 08:19 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
looks like it is a continuation of the original animation
Oct 11 2009, 12:05 AM
1,028 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(darosha @ Oct 10 2009, 07:49 PM) this shin koihime musou, is it a remake or continuation from before? i wondering the same thing... i tot it suppose to b an alternative way of telling the story but it seem like continuation from the 1st anime... anyway,i dun get something... when chou'un said "she was using her finger to climb the stairs to heaven?" at time around 9.44,wat does it suppose to mean? |
Oct 11 2009, 10:28 AM
find a girl and ask them that, they will happily tell you
and it's a continuation of the original animated run, and URYYA GODO VEIDO |
Oct 11 2009, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(GarethXL @ Oct 11 2009, 10:28 AM) find a girl and ask them that, they will happily tell you do they understand wat it mean? |
Oct 12 2009, 12:10 AM
most possibly.
Oct 13 2009, 12:39 AM
32 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(darosha @ Oct 10 2009, 07:49 PM) QUOTE(GarethXL @ Oct 10 2009, 08:19 PM) QUOTE(kyu85 @ Oct 11 2009, 12:05 AM) i wondering the same thing... i tot it suppose to b an alternative way of telling the story but it seem like continuation from the 1st anime... anyway,i dun get something... when chou'un said "she was using her finger to climb the stairs to heaven?" at time around 9.44,wat does it suppose to mean? Eroge = RemakeAnime = Continue This works is creating hate » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 13 2009, 03:25 AM
dude seriously crop the pic first before uploading
and you just wasted money on sensationalize propaganda and hate mongering, hell the fact that the author doesn't even know the difference between the media is major fail, how the hell can he publish a book when he can't even tell the difference between an animation and a comic. This post has been edited by GarethXL: Oct 13 2009, 03:26 AM |
Oct 13 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(GarethXL @ Oct 12 2009, 12:10 AM) most possibly. i found out wat it mean oledi... rather than ask them,better do it for them... |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:06 PM |