Movies Quantum of Solace: 007 (November 6th, 2008), Craig: The Dark Knight Success of Bond

maximus85
post Nov 6 2008, 03:24 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

WOOHOOO~~~

i haven't watch yet... rating plz but plz put SPOILER on plots thanks
maximus85
post Nov 6 2008, 11:39 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

i dun understand... why can't the gadget stuffs, fancy cars and action packs all comes "together" ?

during Brosnan's era all 'bout gadget and nice car scenes but less explosive action...

but now Craig's era is the other way around...

cannot all these sum up together in a Bond movie??
maximus85
post Nov 7 2008, 01:49 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 7 2008, 01:02 PM)
oh well... i guess the ratings for this bond movie not so good ar?

if anyone interested in catching this movie tonite 9pm...

do pm me... coz midvalley gardens GSC ( i'm having PREMIER HALL tickets )

the seats are huge and comfortable... so... like someone who has can sleep halfway during the movie...

at least u can sleep more comfortable lar...
lol.. u like that also can mehh... haha laugh.gif
maximus85
post Nov 10 2008, 12:16 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

where got spy and infiltrate in QoS...

only fist, kick, bomb, and guns

and petrol for sure.... XD
maximus85
post Nov 11 2008, 01:09 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

it's meant to be left hanging....
maximus85
post Nov 12 2008, 10:43 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Nov 11 2008, 10:49 PM)
Casino Royal's villain look evil? So, for the god sake, he even didnt have epic fight against Bond.

Greene > Casino Royal Villain.

Yeah, sure that Casino Royal villain did challenge the Bond's manhood but is that really satisfying to you?

and again, the new bond series > previous bond movie IMO. You dont need gadget to become a 1337 agent.
yupz... even the trademark Bond, James Bond is missing... good that u think Craig is a better bond....
maximus85
post Nov 12 2008, 02:47 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

yalo...

that part indeed felt abit weird.... Greene was like miles away..

and the next shot is he's in Bond's car and being left in the middle of the desert... poor execution... doh.gif doh.gif
maximus85
post Nov 16 2008, 06:10 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

the only reason why its still earning big buck is becoz of the branding itself....

why would i go for a Bond movie if i only want an action movie?? think about that to those who keep saying this is how Bond is suppose to be.. doh.gif doh.gif

they are suppose to be secret agent doing the unseen tasks... not soldier out there blasting his way on everything he encounter doh.gif

to me.. the real Bond is suppose to have hot chicks, sex scene, gadgets, solving problem INTELLIGENTLY (not that don't give a fark kind of attitude), and also epic car scene....

if i wanna have super crazy action movie... i rather rewatch Bruce Willis movie.... triple pawn this lousy Craig any farking time....

0.0394sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:12 PM