Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!

onemanshows
post Jun 9 2009, 12:16 PM

13 posts

hm..one question.

for roulette, outsides bets (red & black, odd & even ..) what is the minimum bet in genting?

can bet rm5 or rm10 also? but i went to almost every table i dont see ppl bet anything less than rm25

and..second question,

is all the number & color sequence in the wheel the same for all table? i know the ball and pattern they use is different, but the wheel?

This post has been edited by onemanshows: Jun 9 2009, 12:25 PM
onemanshows
post Jun 9 2009, 01:02 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Jun 9 2009, 12:54 PM)
minimum RM10, but some table minimum RM20, u can check the minimum bet on the monitor screen next to the table.

and all wheel in genting are the same.
ok thanks! so i just change the chips to rm10 any roulette table also can bet rite? as long as within the minimum bet.

the chips not like according to color, per table wan right
onemanshows
post Oct 15 2009, 05:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(jtlau45 @ Oct 13 2009, 12:20 AM)
well members. especially kh--- last friday i was at genting, at the beginning i lost 2k then i shift over to rapid, and i made 3.6k i call it a day and quit.
anyway ! jangan hari hari main judi, percaya- lah saya . towkay babi pun bankrupt OOoo.

rdgs.
sorry but what is rapid? shift over to rapid meaning?

those machine roulette? live roulette?

0.0430sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:04 AM