Who baccarat expert here?
Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!
Mar 19 2010, 10:48 AM
542 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Principality of Zeon |
Who baccarat expert here?
Mar 19 2010, 12:49 PM
Mar 19 2010, 04:09 PM
I feel like going up tonite.
That day I win 3 times my capital by simply alternating (P-B-P-B-P-B all the way). |
Mar 19 2010, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Mar 19 2010, 04:54 PM) There is only 2 outcome for baccarat , What is the rationale that bankers will more likely win? I dun understand. Either Streak or alternative. The only order I like to play is B-B-P-B-P. Remember what happened in the past doesn't affect the future . There is only a few facts for baccarat , Banker will win overall for most of the time but I don't deny that sometimes player do happen to win more than banker. |
Mar 19 2010, 09:07 PM
For me I prefer to go up alone, I'm a 'silent gambler'.
Mar 21 2010, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Mar 20 2010, 06:40 PM) Always play alone , for me . What if it's a streak, and what if it's a jumping trend?Cos when playing with friends you will get influence by them. If they win more than you , you will try to win even more thus risking lose it all. If they lost all , they will be waiting for you thus forcing you to bet faster and without rational thinking. My strategy is always go in during the middle of the shoe and see if it's a streak or jumping trend then bet a few using martingale and after win a few can stop and wait a while Martingale work meh? If u really bad luck that day u kena fork out 5-figure capital just for a RM20 win. So u go up alone, or go into casino alone? Imagine u won RMxx,xxx that nite and go down alone and a Proton Wira-lution follows u closely during your drive downhill... This post has been edited by Prince_Hamsap: Mar 21 2010, 02:25 PM |
Mar 22 2010, 12:19 PM
Mar 23 2010, 12:02 AM
In machine baccarat, what is meant by 'Dragon player' and 'Dragon banker'? How about 'Super 6'?
Mar 23 2010, 05:23 PM
Mar 23 2010, 05:45 PM
Do u belive they rear what the Chinese call 'Little Ghosts' in the casino?
Mar 23 2010, 11:42 PM
How often u go gamble there?
My record: Twice a week |
Mar 24 2010, 12:28 AM
Online gambling sites secure meh? They always look like phony websites...
Mar 24 2010, 12:41 AM
Not scared kena raid meh? It's illegal...
Mar 24 2010, 10:19 PM
I calculated liao -
2-way toll: RM10 Petrol: Approx. RM20 Over the last 2 weeks I won RM230 (net) there. Less expenses...net win is RM140. |
Mar 24 2010, 11:04 PM
Today lost RM200. (Yes, I went up there after work
My fault for not daring to up the bet when I'm on a winning streak, keep on betting RM20 per game onli. |
Mar 25 2010, 09:17 PM
LockON said it well and true.
I mean about discipline, not about work hard and dun gamble. This is a gambling thread, we're not supposed to promote anti-gambling. |
Apr 4 2010, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(LockON @ Apr 4 2010, 10:42 AM) Haha no worries here i go up genting 2-3 times per week. There is always another time. Discipline is the key. But until so many years 1) How long you play each time? 1 hour? 2 hours?of gambling i still cant dare say i have 100% discipline to cabut when on winning mode. I was surprise there is a few people pm me asking me what my winning formula for gambling. This i have to say they is no 100% wining formula in gambling. I have a few simple advise though. This only apply to bacarrat though coz that the game i play 95% of the time. Its simple bet big when u on winning streak bet small when u on losing streak . When i on winning streak i bet 1k-2k per game. Usually will win like 5-6 times . And when i on losing streak i go for pair 1:11 jus spend 100 on it 50 each on player n banker . You be surprise that pair comes out a lot of time in a shoe.You will make a bad mistake to double up when u on losing streak, I ady see so many people win 50k in their lucky streak and lose it all due to doubling when they keep losing. When u see u keep lose in 3-4 rows STOP! go away go eat go see lenglui or something Lastly determine your target for winning of the day. If you bring 3k dun expect to win 10k unless u on "fire" mode like me that time win 18k. But i know if i dun cabut that 18k will probably gone too. Always know genting will always be there , always will be another opportunity to win Uncle Lim , to me win 2k per every time u go up is ady very good. 2k u go down u can do so many things man, modify ur car , find a nice girl , have a super good meal etc etc Discipline is the key. Set your target winning usually 40% of what you bring to bet. The lower the better.Always cabut when u reach your target or test your luck a few round then cabut. Winning consistently is better than wining big n lose it all in 1 shot. I have stress many time DISCIPLINE is the key to wining consistenly , formula or whatever can only get you that far without discipline u will lose it all. Good luck 2) U play at table or machine? Play at machine mean u have to slot in 60 sheets of RM50 notes (60 x RM50 = RM3000), the Ah Pek and Ah So sitting next to you must be like >>> 3) So u cash out or take cheque? How to get cheque actually? This post has been edited by Prince_Hamsap: Apr 4 2010, 07:35 PM |
Apr 4 2010, 07:42 PM
Apr 4 2010, 07:57 PM
Apr 4 2010, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(LockON @ Apr 4 2010, 08:06 PM) @Darkmage12 So, rule is all regular Genting gamblers should open a Maybank savings account! If you are leng lui i dont mind take you up @Prince_Hamsap you can cheque your winning any amount i think but usually at least 10k lar. You have to wait 15 mins for them to get signature morever u dun need bring thousand cash down the hill lar there a Maybank just below the casino only mah. I always go there bank in my winnings. Their ATM come out 100 dollor notes ady. Sometimes i play machine sometimes table but i like machine better coz u can relax there n max bet is 1.6k .So that kinda restrict your greedness a bit I most pantang is those who curse and curse and curse when they lose sitting next to me, very very distracting. Max bet at machine not RM2.4K meh? Nvm lar it doesn't concern me anyway, I small player, RM20-RM80 per bet only. |
| Change to: | 0.0356sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:49 PM |