University -+-+- Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) -+-+-, Now with PIX on 1st page!
SUSWintersuN
Jul 18 2011, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(saturn85 @ Jul 17 2011, 02:25 AM) i see this view before.  how come u forever in USM 1? somehow like hear u studying in USM for few yrs liao  Added on July 18, 2011, 1:52 amQUOTE(min654 @ Jul 17 2011, 01:03 PM) My rayuan for pharmacy was accepted. Hopefully seniors will assist me during my first few days at usm. wat course u get initially? how u make rayuan? if know can make i shud have do same like u last time. Din know is possible or u study 1 year then apply change? Lucky u This post has been edited by WintersuN: Jul 18 2011, 01:52 AM
SUSWintersuN
Jul 23 2011, 04:31 AM
QUOTE(min654 @ Jul 22 2011, 07:38 PM) I didn't get any initially. Pharmacy was my 1st choice and I didn't get it. Same thing happen to my 2nd to 8th choices. USM said the 1st choice was the most important one and if you didn't get selected for it chances of getting selected for the 2nd choice is slimmer because a lot of ppl are applying for USM. For the rayuan thing, for courses like pharmacy you need to write a letter and forward it to USM as opposed to online rayuan. Penang mainland.  wow didnt get any course in USM and finally manage to enter Pharmacy  u the man This post has been edited by WintersuN: Jul 23 2011, 04:32 AM
SUSWintersuN
Jul 25 2011, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(yahiko @ Jul 25 2011, 06:35 PM) i hereby to spam  any event going one? KKF? budaya night ( i assume aiesec till active la) y u come troll here? report u aiesec ka? Added on July 25, 2011, 7:37 pmQUOTE(saturn85 @ Jul 24 2011, 03:08 AM) wow, you are usm drummer?  i not USM drummer la.. I noob only yoroshikuonegaishimasu This post has been edited by WintersuN: Jul 25 2011, 07:37 PM
SUSWintersuN
Jul 26 2011, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(yahiko @ Jul 26 2011, 11:17 AM) last time aiesecer..  long time no go inside liau~ i see many new building going on~ no even kah  u aiesecer do wat 1? i heard got many department or shit like company. u in charge wat department? HR?
SUSWintersuN
Jul 26 2011, 12:37 PM
eh u is scarymew izzit lol
SUSWintersuN
Aug 25 2011, 07:02 PM
Hi Mazian, Some courses will be taught in bahasa malaysia like the Titas but the lecturer will prepare english notes for international students. Its not a core subject but required subject where all students have to take to graduate. For core subjects, I think they are all taught in english. Dont worry, USM have a very friendly approach to international students. ALso try to make friends with the locals  It will enrich your experience in Malaysia
SUSWintersuN
Aug 25 2011, 09:11 PM
WHen they have no more places for the course they usually give u another course
u can appeal or maybe discuss with the registrar
SUSWintersuN
Sep 19 2011, 12:59 PM
SUSWintersuN
May 3 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(andychai910904 @ May 3 2012, 10:43 AM) im now starting up a advertising company. u can like it at FB. Ken Advertising Agency. hmm i think god let me miss the test coz He want me to go on business pathway.  hi Andy, U interested to do simple biz? I like your fb and u like my fb.. Is like supporting each other since we still small timer
SUSWintersuN
Sep 11 2012, 10:14 AM
Reallly can watch video? My time can get to connect also consider lucky liao haha