University Welcome to UTM...., How was your MHS week? @_@
duncan880409
Jun 25 2008, 09:07 PM
Hey dont forget me too, SMM(mechanical engineering 2nd year) hehe Added on June 25, 2008, 9:08 pmQUOTE(kanabalize @ Jun 25 2008, 07:33 PM) nah... we got all that in taman u why need that... furhter look at marrybrown....sunyi....plus no money kanabalize, i know you since the thread i open last time i think u know, hehe.. by the way, what course you are? This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jun 25 2008, 09:08 PM
duncan880409
Jun 25 2008, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(azarimy @ Jun 25 2008, 07:07 PM) sourcesince UTM's NC himself was there, should we expect starbucks and dunkin donuts in UTM campus soon? awesome. lets make it 24 hours  . is UTM main campus got?? if got is good, and i heard, since this year, whole UTM (johor campus) is wifi zone  Added on June 25, 2008, 9:26 pmQUOTE(kbyao @ Jun 18 2008, 11:25 PM) Oh, Then good for me. Currently no more thing to ask. Actually got a bit sad when know the rules there. But i cant change anythings now. Now just try to accept it lor.  Now still don't know about the kolej kolej there. Still cant find a single well label Map online.  kolej?? what college you in, from where to where you want go, normally orientation they wil give a campus map This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jun 25 2008, 09:26 PM
duncan880409
Jun 25 2008, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(azarimy @ Jun 25 2008, 10:06 PM) marrybrown tak sedap, tu pasal orang tak pegi. dah la tak sedap, ayam goreng kecik nak mampus. baik suruh McD deliver, senang hidup! KRP is basically the most convenient kolej in UTM main campus. its location is pretty near to everything: - mosque, library, admin and most of the faculties - main gate and the desa bakti gate - ring road - taxi stop - tasik UTM etc ya there is a marrybrown at meranti arcade in UTM, but close alraedy, now open a stall from nelson (sweet corn one), agree, KRP is very convinent, i live there first year, but second year have been dump to K16 because no quota, lol.. so who live at KRP, please active to remain there.. i herad that, this year they open college application with KRP 0 seat, that mean initially already full
duncan880409
Jun 25 2008, 11:08 PM
haha,yea, they say when open, KRP already full like KP.. that mean no place for apply, all reserved
duncan880409
Jun 25 2008, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(nururu @ Jun 25 2008, 11:13 PM) yelah, dunno sape yg ramai sgt tu. quota pengetua xla ramai sgt. during my 2nd yr, quota ada gak, but there were still open places for other students. even though masa online, in the first few minutes terus penuh.. hehe. what the fastest time you can in, 10am start right?
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(kanabalize @ Jun 26 2008, 07:23 AM) I pretty much spam on every topic....but my fav would be kopitiam.... My Course ah..... secret... but FKE !
__________________________________________________________________________ Anyhow.... Guys dont forget this thread after going to UTM OK..... lol.. hey, by the way, add senior name and course code in the first reply, cause for junior just easier to know thier senior ma, and you are thread starter, we also want our name in first page, Hehe
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 02:17 PM
all of you first year? anyone SMM?
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 03:10 PM
dont need, u will be provided in oritenation.
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jun 26 2008, 04:47 PM) Okay.. thx. Wanna ask who here going to buy laptop at Skudai/JB?? Taman Uni there got computer shop?? Me don have car to drive.. i guess take taxi or bus, so better go out in a group than go alone.. Cytech could be best choice for u, there are many student will buy outside, and during your semester there are alot of shop will give offer list about notebook and hardware
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(kanabalize @ Jun 26 2008, 07:50 PM) FYI i dont play internet in UTM.... in UTM i go turbo charged into studying mode (nerd).. pointer must be maintained..hohoho...some more my class is a killer class.... !!! add my name in first post then , hAHHA!!
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(mdineshp @ Jun 26 2008, 08:30 PM) Got info from a facilitator, that utm not giving out batik this year what ?? raelly?? who told this? if true then i in big trouble
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 08:53 PM
this 1 forget, cause my year i remember got manual, u just fill with pencil first, when at there, try to ask the counter how to fill.
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 08:57 PM
no, from what happen to me last year, they ask you to wipe off with liquid paper or just slash it only
Added on June 26, 2008, 8:58 pm3. No Matrik=code on the top left of the offer letter?? eg AS08XXXX ?? i can warranty answer this question only, yes this is no matrik 5. Do I nid to post anything to UTM be4 the orientation?If yes,which one? no need if you already accept/terima in the utm website
This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jun 26 2008, 08:58 PM
duncan880409
Jun 26 2008, 09:06 PM
1.kod program they maybe is like what u say TSXX or 1SBS 2.Semester there how many block? 3.answered 4.i not sure for this year as i forget last year how i fill 5.answered 6.no need, but for convinece yes, cause CIMB got bank inside UTM erm, when you check you see tahniah....... then surat tawaran - klik di sini(with a link) see that?
This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jun 26 2008, 09:07 PM
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 12:22 AM
you have to pay, lol need confirmation now for batik, need bring or they provide like last year?>
This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jun 27 2008, 12:22 AM
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 12:34 AM
not me, is my juniors, lol
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(litaco @ Jun 27 2008, 12:37 AM) for 1st answer,so u mean Kod Program is SBS for dat example??but the slot given is 4 slot,doesn't like TSXX sound more correct?? 2ns answer,i asking wad to fill in in semester,2 slot given so is 01 lor,rit? no, 4 block is because like me is 2SMM 2 mean second year so u should be 1SBS
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 03:07 AM
well good luck to you all juniors..
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 03:19 PM
batik is long sleeve or short?
duncan880409
Jun 27 2008, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(mdineshp @ Jun 27 2008, 03:23 PM) Long. Just get a simple one. Don't need to spend so much on it. You can spend your money on getting books and on food. not to me , my junior, lol hehe they going d today