classybeauty
post Mar 2 2009, 03:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 20 2009, 03:54 PM)
whoa.. really alot of questions sweat.gif

1. Just try and apply only. smile.gif

2. City Campus is located at Jalan Semarak, in KL. It's mainly for Diploma courses (correct me if i'm wrong)

3. Course fees are subsidised by the gov. U'll only pay 10% of the course fees (which is the same for Diploma courses i think...)

4. My avatar pic is my sis (ya she yelled and yelled at me for putting her pic.. Haha)

5. Yes i am UTM student, studying Electrical Eng, Power. I has teh POWAH!!!

6. UTM KL = City Campus laugh.gif

7. The mark systems are as such: Final Exam max 50%, Assignments/Quizes/Attendance/Etc; min 50%. For core subject, most also 50/50 wan.

8. Ya i think got, i saw the ads for MUET test. See if mr azarimy got answers for u or not

Lol hope tht helps smile.gif
i was the student grad from utmkl...nw the name change to utm international college~
haha unsure.gif

Added on March 2, 2009, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(jerryloon @ Feb 21 2009, 08:59 PM)
Wow you really bring across the message to me very clearly and very thank you...... notworthy.gif
can you PM me got so many things to chat......
You are so great..... I want you to be my senior sifu....... biggrin.gif  You could be a X-MEN......Haha laugh.gif
I like to study electrical Eng. and Mechanical Eng.....
In E.E got (instrument), (Power) and (electronic) what are the different of this 3 courses?
In mechanical got only hydraulic, thermodynamic, engineering drawing...? (am I right?)
BUT in mechatronic got learn about machine tools like hydraulic, welding, lathe machine, gears, electronic and so on?

My interest are both Electrical and Machanic so what your sugestions? U could be my cousellor too......
I had applied and hope UTM takes me.....
mekatronic is more to robot
so it quite less touch about the mechanical stuff~
yaya
i currently doin my mechanial degreee in utm... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by classybeauty: Mar 2 2009, 03:35 PM
classybeauty
post Mar 3 2009, 11:39 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Mar 3 2009, 09:23 AM)
I login LYN using 3COM... But i think recently the Internet got problem or mayb the whole UTM Wifi got problem...
Internet slow.. some page couldn't open.. If can surf web also not complete, image cannot view..
Any1 experience this...?

Added on March 3, 2009, 9:24 ami'm using 3COM from FSKSM btw..

Added on March 3, 2009, 9:42 amWheater Broadcast : Expect Super Heavy Rain
quite ok in fkm~ utm wifi really slow, big prb~ rclxub.gif

0.0367sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:29 AM