Eyebrow Embroidery

eRiCCa
post Jun 23 2008, 10:56 AM

441 posts

hmmm... i had mine done in february somewhere near kepong... only RM250... it was good though... not pain, just like scratching...

but i guess for me i dont really see the difference as i have black eyebrows myself, i just had that just to fill up some blanks, so mine cant really tell that i had the embroidery, but to me, it's difinitely worth it as i no longer need to COLOR those blanks with the eyebrow pencil...
eRiCCa
post Jun 25 2008, 12:06 PM

441 posts

har what is implant? what's the difference? got pics to show? HEHEHEH
eRiCCa
post Jun 26 2008, 08:42 AM

441 posts

eh damn curious leh... what is that har? i googled but nothing much found... but according to the NAME... it sounds like you plant the hair one by one into it ar? then what about your original hair leh?

coz mine kinda thick and the reason why i did my embroidery was because SOME part dont know why botak edi can see empty blanks there so i had that to fill up the blanks...

0.0228sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:56 AM