zefflodo
post Jun 23 2008, 12:57 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 23 2008, 12:55 AM)
wah
loose ferrari RM 5
sweet lah..those 60th anniversary somemore
my mom got the 60th anniversary 3 for RM10 ....but no time to go nowadays doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif hopefully nex week i can go
zefflodo
post Jun 23 2008, 12:59 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 23 2008, 12:57 AM)
temporary looking for lipas t hunt tongue.gif

nah joking lah!

Added on June 23, 2008, 12:58 am

zeff= mummy's boy
haha....coz she also like sport cars brows.gif brows.gif i didnt ecpect she buy ferrari and nsx also brows.gif brows.gif
mchw08
post Jun 23 2008, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 23 2008, 01:45 AM)
for wat i want support these kind of people...
now you give them RM 3
in future they might ask more........
plus not ethical for them to do that..........
you guys maybe think worth but to me it's not worth
EXACTLY!! , by buying from them, u r supporting their activities., they will know u want them n will increase price, some collector are too diehard and desparate that they pay rm10-30- 50 for a super thunt, spoiling the danm market and now thse ppl will ask that much from collector cause they know already. same goes to all the other retail outlet, they know alot of ppl looking for thunt, they keep watch, check ebay, forum then know its rare, chance for them to cari makan la.. too much that u can find 07 evil twin on shelves! and 300c on shelves cause melambak n everybody have them. u guys decide la how u wan the future HW to be..
addrick
post Jun 23 2008, 01:05 AM

23 posts

future of HW?

just maintain the price. if decrease, even better. ahahhahaha..
addrick
post Jun 23 2008, 01:08 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 23 2008, 01:06 AM)
next time becoming higher end collector la..  whistling.gif
so if u planning to sell some of ur collection, let me know.
can reduce space summore. smile.gif

zacktan
post Jun 23 2008, 01:09 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 23 2008, 01:07 AM)
agree tat hw should be hunted faily. if not got many ppl take all n keep at home n dun wan sell to others  whistling.gif
you cant do anything, theyre lucky they can find..
they bought it, they can do whatever they want
cham2020
post Jun 23 2008, 01:10 AM

210 posts

i got a feeling the evo x will become t hunt biggrin.gif
mutt
post Jun 23 2008, 01:13 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(addrick @ Jun 23 2008, 01:08 AM)
so if u planning to sell some of ur collection, let me know.
can reduce space summore. smile.gif
typical statement from addrick whistling.gif

donno whether to sell or just keep it.. money can find but HW not easy to find and cant be replaced if dont hv extra sweat.gif
mchw08
post Jun 23 2008, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jun 23 2008, 01:52 AM)
hopefully can find the f430 "14" nex week....demonicle able to find good condition one? biggrin.gif i want 2 also.....
just wanna say that, if its loose, very hard to find good conditions as do u see how the seller handle those loose cars, they have hundred and hundred of cars and they dont gave a shit to them, they just pour them and throw them out from the plastic bag.

cheap n nice do not exist together for loose cars. tongue.gif
demonicle
post Jun 23 2008, 01:14 AM

i ask u all something lah. today i went so someplace where they jus got new stock.
i asked t staff to show me t stock that they keep. she take out all t SEALED boxes out for me n open for me to search. u know wat i found???? 2 300c only!!!!!!!!!!
is this called fair hunting????
better i din go hunt like gila rite?
zacktan
post Jun 23 2008, 01:15 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 23 2008, 01:14 AM)
i ask u all something lah. today i went so someplace where they jus got new stock.
i asked t staff to show me t stock that they keep. she take out all t SEALED boxes out for me n open for me to search. u know wat i found???? 2 300c only!!!!!!!!!!
is this called fair hunting????
better i din go hunt like gila rite?
how many boxes?
demonicle

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 23 2008, 01:13 AM)
just wanna say that, if its loose, very hard to find good conditions as do u see how the seller handle those loose cars, they have hundred and hundred of cars and they dont gave a shit to them, they just pour them and throw them out from the plastic bag.

cheap n nice do not exist together for loose cars.  tongue.gif
must see where to buy from also lah.my supplier give me quite good condition cars. but only few pieces
JtuneD

<<< Trance Addict >>>
548 posts

After seeing so many scenario's bout this Hot Wheels....that is why i feel like HW is no more worth to collect! shakehead.gif
So, i would only choose JDM's/Exotic's/Thunt's.... sweat.gif
demonicle
post Jun 23 2008, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 23 2008, 01:15 AM)
how many boxes?
20 boxes!!!
i search all their stock
addrick
post Jun 23 2008, 01:17 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 23 2008, 01:13 AM)
typical statement from addrick  whistling.gif
donno whether to sell or just keep it.. money can find but HW not easy to find and cant be replaced if dont hv extra  sweat.gif
buy extra if u planning to rip off.
extra means 1 or 2, not 10. ok mutt?
mutt

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

i think ady made up my mind.. wanna rape most of my fav cars to be displayed. for me what's the purpose of buying if wanna keep it. maybe i'll keep the card as a prove that i bought my HWs carded blush.gif
cham2020

210 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 23 2008, 01:13 AM)

cheap n nice do not exist together for loose cars.  tongue.gif
very agree with you......
thumbup.gif
but sometimes even though if you care for it ( you rape it and display )
there will be a chance the rims color fade off esp the chrome parts........ doh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 23 2008, 01:19 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 23 2008, 01:17 AM)
very agree with you......
thumbup.gif
but sometimes even though if you care for it ( you rape it and display )
there will be a chance the rims color fade off esp the chrome parts........  doh.gif
It will fade off even if stored in shelf untouched? shakehead.gif

127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:56 PM