post Jun 22 2008, 05:05 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

zack, yeah it's really retarded. doh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 05:09 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jun 22 2008, 05:00 PM)
i went, deal with zefflodo then in a rush ciao edi, left a car there lol, nvm lah since zefflodo say NOT NICE THE CAR, CHROME CAME OFF EDI.

please la, give the cars a lil respect, anything can be touched up
Oh you are the guy with the white cap smile.gif

Added on June 22, 2008, 5:19 pmCham punya favourite brows.gif

This post has been edited by zacktan: Jun 22 2008, 05:19 PM
mchw08
post Jun 22 2008, 05:20 PM

??? back liow. didnt get anything today.. sien, post pics later tomolo for pass week haul.. what else did u all get today? i know mutt got haul big big many cars
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 05:21 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:20 PM)
??? back liow. didnt get anything today.. sien, post pics later tomolo for pass week haul.. what else did u all get today? i know mutt got haul big big many cars
mutt always the big hauler there whistling.gif
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:26 PM

210 posts

lol.........
saw them RM 3.90 each.......

those cars are really knock off of tomica's biggrin.gif
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 05:28 PM

630 posts

zefflodo
post Jun 22 2008, 05:32 PM

101 posts

zzz juz back from my lunch.....nothing much "unexpected" today as usual for me bad luck sleep.gif but many thanks to MR.sinclair notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on June 22, 2008, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:26 PM)
lol.........
saw them RM 3.90 each.......

those cars are really knock off of tomica's biggrin.gif
deng no wonder i saw my fire engine truck looks like tomica shocking.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jun 22 2008, 05:34 PM
LanEVOchris
post Jun 22 2008, 05:37 PM

861 posts

everything i have leftover from my sales now is on my thread, all JUNKS with CHROME PAINT FALLING OFF.

TRUE collectors will buy them from me and touch them up. Some people will rant about the quality and finishing but u cant blame anyone, its a life cycle of a hotwheel. Takkan even a real car can tahan 5 years without the need of going to paintshop to touch up.

For a cheap price, u can imagine how people judge the model after booking it and lastly saying dont want because of some paint came off?

Collector? TRYING TO BE COOL ONLY MA deng. The uncles there only real collectors, willing to buy from me and touch up.
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:40 PM

210 posts

ya, agree that hotwheels quality sure if loose will got problems. but nothing is perfect what...can touch up.

that is what a real collector is ! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Jun 22 2008, 05:43 PM
zefflodo
post Jun 22 2008, 05:42 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jun 22 2008, 05:37 PM)
everything i have leftover from my sales now is on my thread, all JUNKS with CHROME PAINT FALLING OFF.

TRUE collectors will buy them from me and touch them up. Some people will rant about the quality and finishing but u cant blame anyone, its a life cycle of a hotwheel. Takkan even a real car can tahan 5 years without the need of going to paintshop to touch up.

For a cheap price, u can imagine how people judge the model after booking it and lastly saying dont want because of some paint came off?

Collector? TRYING TO BE COOL ONLY MA deng. The uncles there only real collectors, willing to buy from me and touch up.
wah bro sorry lo if wat i said at gathering insulted u juz now .....coz i plan to collect all the dodge in same condition .... sweat.gif sweat.gif notworthy.gif
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:45 PM

210 posts

wah,
zeff, you insulted people without noticing? sweat.gif
zefflodo
post Jun 22 2008, 05:46 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:45 PM)
wah,
zeff, you insulted people without noticing? sweat.gif
i juz mention the car chrome colour came off....dunno he so sensitif sweat.gif sweat.gif
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:49 PM

210 posts

but zeff, i think you are in wrong liao, you book the item already and i believe the owner already mention the condition before you book it. now the owner wan sell to you liao, you rejected.if you don't want , you shouln't book the items from the owners.
it's consider very rude
sinclairZX81
post Jun 22 2008, 05:53 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Where would I be able to get chrome to touch up the metal bits?
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:54 PM

210 posts

there are chrome paints available on the market smile.gif
just need to buy a brush and paint it..

tamiya enamel colors have chrome.....
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 05:54 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:53 PM)
Where would I be able to get chrome to touch up the metal bits?
sinclair, nothing good in the mystery boxes sad.gif
zefflodo
post Jun 22 2008, 05:56 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:49 PM)
but zeff, i think you are in wrong liao, you book the item already and i believe the owner already mention the condition before you book it. now  the owner wan sell to you liao, you rejected.if you don't want , you shouln't book the items from the owners.
it's consider very rude
...the photo bit blur...i saw other the car's condtion in photo looks good...so i thought all good, ok my bad.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jun 22 2008, 05:57 PM
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 05:57 PM

630 posts

Some loose haul
mchw08
post Jun 22 2008, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jun 22 2008, 06:37 PM)

sure wish i was there to met up with u man, u got some interesting item. smile.gif
cham2020
post Jun 22 2008, 05:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jun 22 2008, 05:56 PM)
...the photo bit blur...i saw other the car's condtion in photo looks good...so i thought all good, ok my bad.... sad.gif
doh.gif
like my loose cars
everything OK except for the chrome rims........so i think you better apologized to LanEvoChris cause you made him lost some deal with other forumers..... unsure.gif

Added on June 22, 2008, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 22 2008, 05:58 PM)
sure wish i was there to met up with u man, u got some interesting item.  smile.gif
he really have lots of nice cars....... laugh.gif tot wan buy from him but all people reserve liao sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Jun 22 2008, 05:59 PM

127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:10 AM