127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Hotwheels Thread V7!, Come and beat us!

mchw08
post Jun 24 2008, 04:33 PM

wah lots of ppl miss that "14" ferrari, i got the shell ver and this small version nice to display together.. hope that ppl wanted that cars dont find the price suddenly go up lo. keep fingers cross and wait for sunday.
sinclairZX81
post Jun 24 2008, 04:33 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Guys, what is the market price for 2007 TH$ Skyline? hmm.gif
mchw08
post Jun 24 2008, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 24 2008, 05:23 PM)
u forget to put [/img]  laugh.gif

tq, i dah edit it, hehehe..

Added on June 24, 2008, 4:36 pm
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 05:33 PM)
Guys, what is the market price for 2007 TH$ Skyline?  hmm.gif
loose or carded? ebay or non ebay? friends or foes?

This post has been edited by mchw08: Jun 24 2008, 04:36 PM
sinclairZX81
post Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:34 PM)
loose or carded? ebay or non ebay? friends or foes?
Carded of course. brows.gif nobay brows.gif foes brows.gif brows.gif
TShokuan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 24 2008, 04:28 PM)
even i like HW to be uncard, but for red 250LM i feel it more special to be MOC  blush.gif  my feeling say so  laugh.gif

mchw, i missed to buy that '14' many times ady.. wonder if i can get it on upcoming sunday  unsure.gif
I will uncard most of my car, what's the point of keeping it carded if not going to sell it..Haha..That's what I think tongue.gif

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:33 PM)
wah lots of ppl miss that "14" ferrari, i got the shell ver and this small version nice to display together.. hope that ppl wanted that cars dont find the price suddenly go up lo. keep fingers cross and wait for sunday.
That "14" can be bought at 7/11! RM10.90 carded!
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:39 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM)
Carded of course.  brows.gif nobay  brows.gif  foes  brows.gif  brows.gif
Selling? brows.gif
TShokuan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:39 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:33 PM)
Guys, what is the market price for 2007 TH$ Skyline?  hmm.gif
rm50-100 if you're lucky to find a seller.Haha..
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:40 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM)
I will uncard most of my car, what's the point of keeping it carded if not going to sell it..Haha..That's what I think tongue.gif
Im looking for it badly, searched the whole Kajang and half of Cheras cant find any sleep.gif

cry.gif
sinclairZX81
post Jun 24 2008, 04:41 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:40 PM)
Im looking for it badly, searched the whole Kajang and half of Cheras cant find any sleep.gif

cry.gif
Ask hokuan to buy for you from Seremban lar. It seems there is berlambak. tongue.gif

Maybe I want one too? hmm.gif
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:43 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:41 PM)
Ask hokuan to buy for you from Seremban lar. It seems there is berlambak.  tongue.gif

Maybe I want one too?  hmm.gif
I think stock varies depending on area hmm.gif
mutt
post Jun 24 2008, 04:45 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM)
last time i saw at teluk evil last bid was RM46 if im not mistaken. that's non $

QUOTE(hokuan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:38 PM)
second that! cos im going to rape rape rape my card after pasang my cabinet drool.gif (still belum pasang since me n my drillman (my dad tongue.gif ) bz kerja sleep.gif)
mchw08
post Jun 24 2008, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jun 24 2008, 05:38 PM)
QUOTE(hokuan @ Jun 24 2008, 05:39 PM)
rm50-100 if you're lucky to find a seller.Haha..
hmm yup around there, insane price right..
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:47 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 24 2008, 04:45 PM)
last time i saw at teluk evil last bid was RM46 if im not mistaken. that's non $
second that! cos im going to rape rape rape my card after pasang my cabinet  drool.gif  (still belum pasang since me n my drillman (my dad  tongue.gif ) bz kerja sleep.gif)
mutt you bought your cabinet or custom made?
mutt
post Jun 24 2008, 04:48 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:47 PM)
mutt you bought your cabinet or custom made?
IKEA made.. wall cacbinet, so need to hang on the wall.
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:51 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 24 2008, 04:48 PM)
IKEA made.. wall cacbinet, so need to hang on the wall.
Got pictures of it? I went to IKEA but couldnt find any that is suitable unsure.gif
humaizyharmy
post Jun 24 2008, 04:57 PM

92 posts

ikea got cabinet for hw?

saw one at ikea dont know for display what.. its white in colour ,got door..

TShokuan
post Jun 24 2008, 04:59 PM

1,336 posts

Until now not yet pasang ah? Fast fast lo..

Sinclair and mutt, if want then fast pm me, because this week is last week at seremban. Then another two months only come back.
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 05:04 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:59 PM)
Until now not yet pasang ah? Fast fast lo..

Sinclair and mutt, if want then fast pm me, because this week is last week at seremban. Then another two months only come back.
hokuan help me get white GTB and "14" F430 please!
mutt
post Jun 24 2008, 05:30 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 24 2008, 04:51 PM)
Got pictures of it? I went to IKEA but couldnt find any that is suitable  unsure.gif
still in the packaging. actually i dont know which type of cabinet cos suddenly my parents bought it last 2 sunday laugh.gif

zefflodo
post Jun 24 2008, 05:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 24 2008, 05:30 PM)
still in the packaging. actually i dont know which type of cabinet cos suddenly my parents bought it last 2 sunday  laugh.gif
tak bol tahan.....fast fast pasang and show drool.gif plan to fix any spot light? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:54 PM