What's SECC? I supposed it's a metal type casing right? Btw, I heard that aluminium is stronger than metal?
Casings recommendation thread, What to buy, where to buy, how much?
Jul 13 2007, 01:37 AM
345 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Nilai(N. Sembilan), JB |
What's SECC? I supposed it's a metal type casing right? Btw, I heard that aluminium is stronger than metal?
Jul 15 2007, 12:24 PM
Btw, is there any other difference between m-ATX and ATX, apart from the size? Also was wondering what can be slotted in the PCI, AGP slot? Eg. GPU, soundcard, modem...
Edit: Sorry forgot it's the wrong topic. Btw, how do you put a line on the words? Like cut through one. This post has been edited by SephirothX: Jul 15 2007, 12:27 PM |
Jul 18 2007, 01:34 AM
I'm also looking for a casing with at least 5 5.25" and 2 3.5" drive bay. Preferably side panel has a see through acrylic part and also a 12" or cm? cooling fan or fixture from the front intake. A power, reset switch and usb connector on the top front of the casing. Any such casing? For the switch and stuff in according to the rest, if don't have, please recommend with the other available stuff I mentioned. Wish to know roughly the price as well.
Jul 18 2007, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Jul 18 2007, 10:28 AM) @SephirothX I'm doing a budget planning now. Just wonder what brand, what model have this sort of casing which I'm looking for. That is why if there's the price mentioned, it would be great.hmm what's ur budget dude ... it's hard to recommend any case without slight idea of budget expectation .. |
Jul 19 2007, 02:53 AM
Hey fellow sifu. I wanna know the full acronym of SECC. Can anybody tell me?
| Change to: | 0.0431sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:24 PM |