125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Single's Club V78, My 5 Baby Chicks Edition

JS5016
post Jun 20 2008, 12:06 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jun 20 2008, 12:03 AM)
he say he sell dvd
n you believe him after so many yrs? laugh.gif
you pong chan him b4 or not.. ? hmm.gif

btw...i'm toll collector tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 20 2008, 12:08 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:06 AM)
this afternoon accidentally drop my sis digi cam on the floor.the focus lenses senget jor.stuck.cant move in and out.cant snap pic. =(
this digi cam is her bf bought for her sumore. aiyaya .. sei tak lar...
how to tell her ? wana tell her juz now but cant open my mouth  sad.gif  . Js...my heart feel veli guilty .  cry.gif
ya.but when the time i wana tell her .. i cant say it out ... arrrhhhhh  =(
cry.gif  i juz feel veli hard to say it out... so guilty =(  . my heart 'ng sue fook' now.
Well of course lah.

Given that IF I have a sis and IF I spoiled her camera... I will feel the same. icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyhow, what's done is done. You just have to apologise and give her back the fixed camera.
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:01 AM)
14 ppl i guess, got pregnant lady somemore..
the lift sot out of sudden  .. it drop half way n stop then drop down n hit something n stop halfway underground  shocking.gif
they press the damn alarm n wait for the technician to come sweat.gif
n v need to climb out coz it's halfway underground doh.gif

got light but suffocated sweat.gif

tat time u alone or with some lenglui brows.gif
she broke her sis camera? unsure.gif
wah 14 people ? must be kinda hot too if no air con, which place you get stuck ?

i stuck with my frens laugh.gif, but i just can't stop laughing as all of us are making jokes inside laugh.gif, we do shout out funny things tongue.gif
JS5016

109 posts

this afternoon accidentally drop my sis digi cam on the floor.the focus lenses senget jor.stuck.cant move in and out.cant snap pic. =(
this digi cam is her bf bought for her sumore. aiyaya .. sei tak lar...
how to tell her ? wana tell her juz now but cant open my mouth  sad.gif  . Js...my heart feel veli guilty .  cry.gif
cry.gif  i juz feel veli hard to say it out... so guilty =(  . my heart 'ng sue fook' now.
well...stacial..u need to tell no matter what happens also..
y don't you tell earlier so that you can get over it soon..
as a sister she'll be thoughtful enough that you din did tat on purpose.. wink.gif

stacial
post Jun 20 2008, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:08 AM)
Well of course lah.

Given that IF I have a sis and IF I spoiled her camera... I will feel the same. icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyhow, what's done is done. You just have to apologise and give her back the fixed camera.
sad.gif ya
JS5016
post Jun 20 2008, 12:11 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 20 2008, 12:08 AM)
wah 14 people ? must be kinda hot too if no air con, which place you get stuck ?

i stuck with my frens laugh.gif, but i just can't stop laughing as all of us are making jokes inside laugh.gif, we do shout out funny things tongue.gif
not really hot... i dun feel anything d... but if goin on for another 30 min..i'll pengsan..coz most of the ppl's face aredi turn red..and some ladies are sitting on the floor aredi.. all dizzy rclxub.gif

which place? my client place sweat.gif

still got chance to joke around.. not bad ..entertain urself in the middle of waiting...me trap with strangers...indian, malay, chinese, japanese........... lunch time somemore doh.gif
nickisthemost
post Jun 20 2008, 12:11 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jun 20 2008, 12:03 AM)
he say he sell dvd
yeah nod.gif, hey man u, i migrated here edi, if want to chat here got lot's people nod.gif

then what type of person you jie is ?
JS5016
post Jun 20 2008, 12:15 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 20 2008, 12:11 AM)
yeah nod.gif, hey man u, i migrated here edi, if want to chat here got lot's people nod.gif
y u migrate here, wat attracts you to come in rolleyes.gif

so last time u're a nomad? tongue.gif
wangpr
post Jun 20 2008, 12:16 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:10 AM)
sad.gif  ya
Go buy apologize card and write down in the card much easier than saying out

JS5016
post Jun 20 2008, 12:17 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 20 2008, 12:16 AM)

then u also buy birhday card send to her ...no need go KK find her la.. tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 20 2008, 12:19 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:10 AM)
sad.gif  ya
What are you waiting for, just do it icon_rolleyes.gif
stacial
post Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:08 AM)
well...stacial..u need to tell no matter what happens also..
y don't you tell earlier so that you can get over it soon..
as a sister she'll be thoughtful enough that you din did tat on purpose.. wink.gif
ya,thats rite.
my sis birthday is coming soon le..that time sure wana take pics as memory.but..now i made the camera like that ... no hope la. feel veli sorry =x
hopefully it is not a serious problem.. hope can repair it .

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 20 2008, 12:11 AM)
then what type of person you jie is ?
my jie is good with me one. juz the thing u know..if do anything wrong,sure kena. =x
wangpr
post Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:17 AM)
then u also buy birhday card send to her ...no need go KK find her la.. tongue.gif
Dun want.. i want holiday... recently too presure at office....

Hahaha.....

I same times can go revisit K.K ma... some mroe got new shoppping mallll......

laugh.gif laugh.gif
nickisthemost
post Jun 20 2008, 12:22 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:11 AM)
not really hot... i dun feel anything d... but if goin on for another 30 min..i'll pengsan..coz most of the ppl's face aredi turn red..and some ladies are sitting on the floor aredi.. all dizzy rclxub.gif

which place? my client place sweat.gif

still got chance to joke around.. not bad ..entertain urself in the middle of waiting...me trap with strangers...indian, malay, chinese, japanese........... lunch time somemore doh.gif
then inside got leng chai or not rolleyes.gif ?

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:15 AM)
y u migrate here, wat attracts you to come in rolleyes.gif

so last time u're a nomad? tongue.gif
why today you veli busybody wan, everytime i chat with other also wan to kepo abit rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Jun 20 2008, 12:22 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM)
ya,thats rite.
my sis birthday is coming soon le..that time sure wana take pics as memory.but..now i made the camera like that ... no hope la. feel veli sorry =x
hopefully it is not a serious problem.. hope can repair it . 
my jie is good with me one. juz the thing u know..if do anything wrong,sure kena.  =x
yeah...just tell her u r very sorry....n u'll compensate the $ to repair...
tat;s all u can do...
i noe u feel bad..but it's just an accident..no body wan it to happen so..chill ok? =)

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM)
Dun want.. i want holiday... recently too presure at office....

Hahaha.....

I same times can go revisit K.K ma... some mroe got new shoppping mallll......

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lol...shopping need to go KK so far or not...
i remember last time u tell me..u wan to follow me there.. laugh.gif
just for her sake notworthy.gif

Added on June 20, 2008, 12:24 am
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 20 2008, 12:22 AM)
then inside got leng chai or not  rolleyes.gif ?
why today you veli busybody wan, everytime i chat with other also wan to kepo abit rolleyes.gif
user posted image cry.gif i wan to talk to u..oso scold me... user posted image

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jun 20 2008, 12:24 AM
stacial
post Jun 20 2008, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jun 20 2008, 12:16 AM)

my fren oso ask me to write a note,card or sms my sis to tell her. but this kinda of things..not my style oso le =( .
face to face will be good . arrrhh...i need yung hei !!!

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:19 AM)
What are you waiting for, just do it icon_rolleyes.gif
she sleep edi =x
LoveDoggY
post Jun 20 2008, 12:26 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Hi all ~ rclxm9.gif
wangpr
post Jun 20 2008, 12:27 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:22 AM)
yeah...just tell her u r very sorry....n u'll compensate the $ to repair...
tat;s all u can do...
i noe u feel bad..but it's just an accident..no body wan it to happen so..chill ok? =)
lol...shopping need to go KK so far or not...
i remember last time u tell me..u wan to follow me there.. laugh.gif
just for her sake notworthy.gif

Added on June 20, 2008, 12:24 am

user posted image  cry.gif  i wan to talk to u..oso scold me...  user posted image
Huh, last time i say i want follow u there.... or u follow me there

hmm.gif hmm.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM)
my jie is good with me one. juz the thing u know..if do anything wrong,sure kena.  =x
well stacy ar, this is one of the things we that call life biggrin.gif, life ain't easy to live as sometimes we are face by many situation, is a test actually on how you will handle it, are you willing to trouble yourself, can't sleep lar, can't eat lar, just for this stupid camera, don't let this small lil thing manipulate and exploit your weakness, pun xiu jie is strong flex.gif
JS5016

109 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 20 2008, 12:24 AM)
my fren oso ask me to write a note,card or sms my sis to tell her. but this kinda of things..not my style oso le =( .
face to face will be good . arrrhh...i need yung hei !!!
she sleep edi =x
yes...face to face better.... nod.gif
u need to face her after all ....so y not face her to tell her straight..

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:00 AM