can played alot of games, even link and play tekken with my lecturer and classmates
cant decide between psp and nds, T.T wanna buy but cant decide T.T
Jun 18 2008, 02:55 AM
1,453 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
for me ... i m satisfied with my psp
can played alot of games, even link and play tekken with my lecturer and classmates |
Jun 18 2008, 03:06 AM
127 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Im inside u now.What will happen if i pull this? |
lolx.. my lect oso got play monster hunter... btw im looking for a games like breath of fire 3. ff, or pokemon gameplay.. if u play tht u should know what kind of rpg game i like >,<
Jun 18 2008, 07:50 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
buy gameboy la.. goood wat...
This post has been edited by samurai20: Jun 18 2008, 07:51 AM |
Jun 18 2008, 08:24 AM
2,018 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: www.amry.org |
Reading the TS thread, he mentioned that he liked the FF series and Pokemon.
Putting aside my bias since I'm a Ninty Fanboy 1. Pokemon. 2. FF. While PSP have Crisis Core, DS are also well supported from Square in this area. DS has FF3 which is a full remake complete with extras and upgraded graphic. Other games from Square is FF IIX: RW, FFCC:RoF, The World Ends With You and others. Why get a separate portable to get your FF and Pokemon fix? 3. DS will get lots more of FF remake and DQ remake from SE 4. The latest DQ RPG will come out on DS 5. TS did mentioned he don't really care on graphic superiority or multi purpose gadgets. 6. TS mentioned Monster Hunter, thats something only PSP has. However the latest MH 3 will come out on a Wii console. Who knows Capcom might bring the portable version to DS next? (It will be hard since the PSP version are currently selling by the bucketloads in Japan) Hope the above could help TS rather that posts such as "PSP Rulezzzz" or "DS Sucks". |
Jun 18 2008, 09:23 AM
1,038 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: El Classico Kajangski |
cool abg corez
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 18 2008, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 18 2008, 09:23 AM) Red and Blue. Macam HD DVD lawan BD lak Hehe no problem. I wanted to help the TS in deciding his purchased. Based on his games preference and criteria he listed I suggested to get the DS. |
Jun 18 2008, 10:42 AM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
ho ho ho, way to go corez!
but you forgotten the upcoming, Final Fantasy Tactics A2, FF4 This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Jun 18 2008, 10:43 AM |
Jun 18 2008, 10:45 AM
1,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: メラカ /b/PowerLvl:Over9000! |
PSP! PSP!
For your Pokemon/FFT A2/FF4 dosage use No$GBA please XD Woot!! FFT A2 coming out soon. |
Jun 18 2008, 11:24 AM
1,891 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Cheras |
What fft a2? what is that final fantasy tastic 2 WOW glad to hear that. y i see game spy no list out say want to be release geh? btw psp fan here
Jun 18 2008, 12:01 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
Jun 18 2008, 05:57 PM
127 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Im inside u now.What will happen if i pull this? |
yeah... that was the answer im lookin for...
so nds is worth for me to buy then~ btw thx to all who giv your opinion... i really appreciate that~ especially bro corez |
Jun 18 2008, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(CrimsonG @ Jun 18 2008, 05:57 PM) yeah... that was the answer im lookin for... Glad I can help. so nds is worth for me to buy then~ btw thx to all who giv your opinion... i really appreciate that~ especially bro corez Maybe once you got your DS you can join our monthly gathering http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/584332 Added on June 18, 2008, 7:14 pmEdited: If the TS already satisfied with the replies maybe we can close this thread. This post has been edited by corez: Jun 18 2008, 07:14 PM |
Jun 18 2008, 07:28 PM
372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
if in terms of performance sure psp better la. Graphics that are close to PS2, music, internet, PS1 emulator, photo, etc.
In term of games, this depends on personal taste. Both handheld has good library of games. |
Jun 18 2008, 08:17 PM
yep i do agree lehs... btw i think i like crassic rpg games lolx>.<
nowadays market is full with action rpg ady lolx but pokemon is 1 of the classic rpg that i like that is still "alive" erm btw nice corez.. i dunno that nds owner got gathering every month lolx... |
Jun 19 2008, 12:53 AM
2,671 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Bestine, the capital of Tatooine |
u can play gba game on psp with gpsp... n u can play ps1 game if u really like classic rpg.. psp also got tales of eternia, Ys: The Ark of Napishtim and valkrie profile |
Jun 19 2008, 06:42 AM
798 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Equine Park, Seri Kembangan |
buy it already la
Jun 19 2008, 06:44 AM
104 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: KL |
If mention about searching random players online with both Consoles
i believe those who has both consoles would totally understands if they used to play online Not to mention anything "deeper" but NDSL rox to the max for online random players Additional my all time fav most addictive game releasing soon too - MAPLESTORY DS P/s - as for me i used to have both consoles with me but decided to sell off my psp This post has been edited by mickeynic: Jun 19 2008, 06:48 AM |
Jun 19 2008, 01:35 PM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(CrimsonG @ Jun 18 2008, 02:50 AM) ya that is the prob n why i open this thread... psp got ff, while nds got pokemon(i dun care wat u call me ahahhaha i like pokemon lolx although im 22 lolx) sound quality is good especially in games like resident evil ds, the worlds ends with you, dementium, any agem with the use of the built-in microphones like nintendos, pokemon, the rub rabbits etc.as i mention above... i play game coz of gameplay~ erm for movies, pic, music n etc... i rather go for my pc lolx... since they will to the job far bette than psp or nds~ >.< 1 thing that come cross my mind is only the game... erm btw if playing games with nds the sound quality is bad? u and ur bro r buying psp and nds so no prob there since u get to share both of them together with ur bro and play ff and pokemon on either system. however in my opinon, nds has the best multiplayer games, especially single card download play and lots of online supported games and psp has firmware updates to give new life to psp with internet radio, direct downloads of podcast to ur psp, browse website, play mp3 music and take photos with camera and view them. gameplay-wise...nds has it better with the touch screen and built-in microphone for more interaction. has unique games too psp doesn't suck that bad but tends to have lots of bad camera in games like monster hunter, metal gear solid portable plus and control sux sometimes in games like DJ max portable. there u have it...since u're getting either or both with ur bro just be wise with the games u buy on either system. |
Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM
104 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: KL |
he already deicided in NdsL
Jun 19 2008, 07:28 PM
Then this thread has serve its purposed and should be closed.
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:01 AM |