price of current iphone, is it worth buying

gengstapo
post Jun 18 2008, 06:11 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Jun 18 2008, 01:45 PM)
hey... the prices in BKK for iphone 1st gen are up as well... but it is not as crazy as in bolehland.....
its not the bolehland n0ob..
it their ppl who selling the phone..

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 18 2008, 02:08 PM)
hahahaha...looking for profit r u..i wonder at the end of the day..hw many current 1st gen users will keep theirs? nod.gif
hehee.. i will kept mine, even IF im getting the new, ill swap either with my wife w960i.. i thinks she might like it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gengstapo: Jun 18 2008, 06:13 PM
gengstapo
post Jun 28 2008, 10:56 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(tayhaithian @ Jun 28 2008, 05:27 PM)
wow~ today when reading NST , i saw an advertisement regarding iPhone . The price of 1st Gen drop till
8GB 1.3k
16GB 1.7k
[ Hopefully i wasn't wrong ] correct me if any mistake .
It just 1 month b4 when i visit to lowyat , they sold it with 1.8k"8GB" @@''  and now .... imagine how fast the price drop till .
hopefully laa, coz just last wednesday i went to phone stall & they sell the 8gb at rm2.2k while the 16gb around 2.5k.. laugh.gif sweat.gif
gengstapo
post Jul 2 2008, 09:05 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(skylancer @ Jul 2 2008, 07:33 PM)
ya...
So just grab the current iphone while the price not higher...is same if update to 2.0
just without the 3G and GPS...not really usefull...need 3G...many cheaper SE and Nokia phone to let u use it biggrin.gif
yeahh, thats the correct way.. rclxms.gif

0.4420sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:44 AM