81 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: World At War (PS3), Complete Players List On Page One

shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 12:03 PM

135 posts

So tonight everyone put either R1 or R4 in their clan tag for easy identification flex.gif
nairud
post Nov 21 2008, 12:04 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Put a list la who's playing tonite for both R1 and R4 tongue.gif
TSps360
post Nov 21 2008, 12:05 PM

137 posts

So many players ... that could only mean one thing!
GROUND WAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 12:05 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 21 2008, 12:04 PM)
Put a list la who's playing tonite for both R1 and R4 tongue.gif
That's tough man there is so many of us sweat.gif
pippolan
post Nov 21 2008, 12:08 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(shindenv @ Nov 21 2008, 12:05 PM)
That's tough man there is so many of us  sweat.gif
u organise..
pick the best of the best players to fight with R4..
coz R4 got very good2 players...

goo88er
post Nov 21 2008, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(ps360 @ Nov 21 2008, 12:02 PM)
Smack goo88er on the head!!!!!  vmad.gif

haha.... to be honest...i'll just be happy to have all the kaki back in action again whether R1 or R4..... the bigger problem is the getting kicked out at the end of every game...that really bugs me...... mad.gif
hxcpride
post Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM

Toyol Mabuk
613 posts

shinden v i added you, u havent online since last nite or what? im playing cod5 now collecting veteran trophies brows.gif
hairyLGS
post Nov 21 2008, 12:48 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM)
shinden v i added you, u havent online since last nite or what? im playing cod5 now collecting veteran trophies  brows.gif
Hahaha... good luck on Veteran - I curse and swear at Chapter 6 already - SO TOUGH! vmad.gif

Well, there's so many of us that are R1 & R4... can't wait also as well...

How how tonight? We need to get the teams together. Going to change my Clan name to R1

SimonsayZ
post Nov 21 2008, 01:00 PM

2,792 posts

Wah play with you all stress lah. You all damn good. And I suck at COD5 compared to COD4...I still havent found any nice guns I can get use to..I miss my AK47...
punaianzz
post Nov 21 2008, 01:13 PM

ada org takut..nak blk kg mlm ni... whistling.gif
pastu nak join ngan R4 lak tu hmm.gif
confirm dia takut nak kene BAKARRRRRRRRRRR
omen..estee..oniee...badboyy.. sume player R4 standby mlm ni...
kite kasi tapau kaw2 kat player R1... thumbup.gif
nitin_o
post Nov 21 2008, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(goo88er @ Nov 21 2008, 11:02 AM)
Hi Six, hey, how do I get the patch? I tried to check software update last night and it said my software was up to date.
goo88er you need to put your COD5 disk in and start the game. It is then that it prompts that there is a update available. Then it forces you to download it before continuing.

This is how it is done. But still not sure if the patch is up for R4. But I did play with some R4 guys yesterday night.

Also i got this message when one of the R4 guys invited me.... so maybe the patch is out for R4

user posted imageuser posted image

shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 01:39 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Nov 21 2008, 12:08 PM)
u organise..
pick the best of the best players to fight with R4..
coz R4 got very good2 players...
ermmm everyone is good how to choose sweat.gif
Whoever that joins in whoever play la thumbup.gif

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM)
shinden v i added you, u havent online since last nite or what? im playing cod5 now collecting veteran trophies  brows.gif
I played from 9:30 till 11:30 only last night, have to work but tonight can play longer la thumbup.gif
Daddy_Estee
post Nov 21 2008, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Nov 21 2008, 01:13 PM)
ada org takut..nak blk kg mlm ni... whistling.gif
pastu nak join ngan R4 lak tu hmm.gif
confirm dia takut nak kene BAKARRRRRRRRRRR
omen..estee..oniee...badboyy.. sume player R4 standby mlm ni...
kite kasi tapau kaw2 kat player R1... thumbup.gif
ALRIGHT!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Got my popcorn ready,
There's gonna be war tonite,
Gonna see my little Estee,
Send R1 players into a fright!

Send all your R1 players,
Send all that you've got,
Estee, Omen, Oniee, Punaianzz & Badboyzz,
Will kill you and let you rot!

Players R1 dengar Players R4 datang,
Pergi sorok dalam Fort Bugis,
Bila kena tapaw dan kena serang,
Jangan sampai menangis-nangis! tongue.gif

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hairyLGS
post Nov 21 2008, 01:57 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Daddy_Estee @ Nov 21 2008, 01:47 PM)
ALRIGHT!!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Got my popcorn ready,
There's gonna be war tonite,
Gonna see my little Estee,
Send R1 players into a fright!

Send all your R1 players,
Send all that you've got,
Estee, Omen, Oniee, Punaianzz & Badboyzz,
Will kill you and let you rot!

Players R1 dengar Players R4 datang,
Pergi sorok dalam Fort Bugis,
Bila kena tapaw dan kena serang,
Jangan sampai menangis-nangis! tongue.gif

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hahaha... you sure? Then get ready as the R1s owners will... STRIKE BACK! rclxm9.gif you might get a few surprises here... chuckle...

Hmm... can't wait for tonight!!!

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM
nitin_o
post Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM

COD5 WaW - Places where dogs cant get you
=============================

Was reading some forums and came across these points. Thought I should share it with you guys smile.gif

1. Go into water. Dogs don't go into water (Makin)
2. Get into tanks. They cant bite tanks
3. Get into a remote corner. Dogs don't seem to get into some corners in the map
4. Go to higher grounds e.g. climb ladder or boxes. Even higher sniping spots are inaccessible to dogs.

I personally like to go prone and make barking noises in the hope they will think I am one of there own.... brows.gif

Sadly this has yet to work. doh.gif

This post has been edited by nitin_o: Nov 21 2008, 02:06 PM
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 02:02 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 21 2008, 01:57 PM)
Hahaha... you sure? Then get ready as the R1s owners will... STRIKE BACK! rclxm9.gif you might get a few surprises here... chuckle...

Hmm... can't wait for tonight!!!
must play in ground war TDM cannot fit everyone in sweat.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(nitin_o @ Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM)
COD5 WaW - Places where dogs cant get you
=============================

Was reading some forums and came across these points. Thought I should share it with you guys  smile.gif

1. Go into water. Dogs don't go into water (Maken)
2. Get into tanks. They cant bite tanks
3. Get into a remote corner. Dogs don't seem to get into some corners in the map
4. Go to higher grounds e.g. climb ladder or boxes. Even higher sniping spots are inaccessible to dogs.

I personally like to go prone and make barking noises in the hope they will think I am one of there own....  brows.gif

Sadly this has yet to work.  doh.gif
ermm I got bitten by some dogs when i was in water...
Anyway killing dogs with your knife is nice, donno how good a bayonet though compare to a knife. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shindenv: Nov 21 2008, 02:03 PM
hairyLGS
post Nov 21 2008, 02:04 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(shindenv @ Nov 21 2008, 02:02 PM)
must play in ground war TDM cannot fit everyone in  sweat.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 2:03 pm

ermm I got bitten by some dogs when i was in water...
Anyway killing dogs with your knife is nice, donno how good a bayonet though compare to a knife.  thumbup.gif
Yes... lucky rank up and got Ground War... I am so pump tonigght!!!!
exon
post Nov 21 2008, 02:15 PM

1,704 posts

dun forget to invite to the party. i think im the lowest level, huhu =.='
NeedForSpeedz
post Nov 21 2008, 02:34 PM

deleted

This post has been edited by NeedForSpeedz: Nov 21 2008, 02:34 PM
oniee
post Nov 21 2008, 02:41 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(nitin_o @ Nov 21 2008, 02:19 PM)
goo88er you need to put your COD5 disk in and start the game. It is then that it prompts that there is a update available. Then it forces you to download it before continuing.

This is how it is done. But still not sure if the patch is up for R4. But I did play with some R4 guys yesterday night.

Also i got this message when one of the R4 guys invited me.... so maybe the patch is out for R4
user posted imageuser posted image
hahahaha..COD5 just got a whole lot more interesting....hahahaha - banzaiiiiiiiiiii - see you guys tonite rclxms.gif

81 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:19 AM