Games Call Of Duty: World At War (PS3), Complete Players List On Page One

shindenv
post Nov 20 2008, 11:30 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Nov 20 2008, 10:40 AM)
After 3 consecutive nights of midnight wars... my body couldn't take it last night. Tumbang at 11 pm!

Hopefully tonight can join you guys. I'm fully prepared to be tapao-ed!
wow take it easy man its just a game.

Yesterday after few round of TDM and lots of losing flag war i decided to try out the campaign icon_rolleyes.gif
The flame thrower is kewl but its just for short distance enemy whistling.gif
shindenv
post Nov 20 2008, 02:09 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Nov 20 2008, 02:06 PM)
last nite, managed to SEARCH for a game and played with some HKs
3 bars, not bad ....
But just 1 game, after that ... back to empty rooms again
whatever treyarch is doing with Sony, they better do it fast
else might just sell my PS3 game and get the Xbox360 version instead
sucks how they are killing the COD series
Thanks sad, anyway thanks for your invite yesterday was playing with a group of friends there in TDM that's why i didn't join you man. notworthy.gif

Hope they fix the problem quick, this is a very good game and its dissapointing to see it falls due to this bug doh.gif
shindenv
post Nov 20 2008, 02:35 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 20 2008, 02:28 PM)
Got the games 2 days ago..still don't have time to finish the campaign..exams exams exams...!!!argh!
heheh that's not so bad I got the game since launched just started the campaign rclxub.gif
shindenv
post Nov 20 2008, 02:43 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Nov 20 2008, 02:39 PM)
But i sucked at fps games on a ds3 aswell.. rclxub.gif
come join our multiplayer sure a lot of bro here would like to get headshot and finished all those challenges quick thumbup.gif

What's your psn? add me PSN: ShindenV
shindenv
post Nov 20 2008, 03:26 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Nov 20 2008, 02:55 PM)
@ SurFerZ - Add him and be prepared to be tarpau, kau2 ......  whistling.gif
Ermm TDM not free for all... anyway i'm using non-automatic now i think chances are i kena tarpao sweat.gif

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Nov 20 2008, 02:58 PM)
i added you shindenv, im on cod waw, no one playing the game at the moment, im gonna play veteran mode and collect all my trophies then till u guys online.
hehe see you tonight around 9-10 pm i think thumbup.gif

Added on November 20, 2008, 3:28 pmOuch R1 but anyway add first la i reckon the should solve this patch thing sooon thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shindenv: Nov 20 2008, 03:28 PM
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 10:03 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Nov 21 2008, 09:54 AM)
time to release tension already tonight...

killlll killlllll killllllllllllllllllllll  vmad.gif
Me still stuck with M1 garand challenge... damn i think i might get more point if I use back auto weapon then completing challenges doh.gif

see you tonight la, what time war? yesterday was weird after invited a lot of kaki i can't select any matches except private match... the option is being dimmed... anyone encounter that before in party mode? rclxub.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 10:37 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 21 2008, 10:09 AM)
Never face that before... ah... tonight must train...  flex.gif

Hopefully can go Level 20... I am just too slow...  sad.gif
Study all the challeges, finish up all the weapons challeges if you are able too icon_idea.gif
That will speed up your level.

I'm currently at level 43 but because i don't have any more automatic weapon challenges this few night kena burn like real noobies doh.gif

F42 at level 45 here i come thumbup.gif

Hmm R1 vs R4 hheheheh
ok see if we all can really connect i think LYN comrade itself is enough to start a Groundwar now without any other stranger icon_rolleyes.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 10:53 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(kuya @ Nov 21 2008, 10:48 AM)
no wonder laaa.... wht the game not started after most of the player in the party edi.... suddenly party ends...... tongue.gif
yeah lor feel very malu that time... donno whats the cause... so start 1 private match la. The line is good but i think no experience earn scared kena complain later so end party lor.
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 11:10 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Nov 21 2008, 10:56 AM)
laugh.gif Luckily that time i dun turn on my BT so that i can shout "CEPAT LA WEI!!!"...haha tongue.gif
Hahah that's why la.
Anyway tonight you guys invite me in instead la icon_rolleyes.gif
Did you add boncave to your psn list? his gang always have good connectivity thumbup.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 11:21 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Nov 21 2008, 11:14 AM)
Well, i never had any problem with COD4 (after i change router) ..

But now kena in COD5... aiyoh...
I had that problem last time also but after reset modem + call tmnut about the slowness in connection then it don't hit that bad.
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 11:47 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 21 2008, 11:41 AM)
Yoh... Level 43... a lot to catch up... by one week, you got your flameblower... Waugh... rclxub.gif

Wah... too many players... who will host and who can join? There's more than 18 players here... wah... kelam kabut invs!!! rclxub.gif
ermm emrm no la all my auto guns challenges completed already so now left M1 hopefully F42 getting it by tonight la.

QUOTE(ps360 @ Nov 21 2008, 11:43 AM)
Tonite cannot. Balik kampung. Tomorrow nite I'll be back!
We will shut them up! Especially Punaianzzzzz ... always wanna BAKAR me!
Unleash the dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bruce.gif
Heheheh R1 Vs R4? Let me join you icon_rolleyes.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 12:03 PM

135 posts

So tonight everyone put either R1 or R4 in their clan tag for easy identification flex.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 12:05 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Nov 21 2008, 12:04 PM)
Put a list la who's playing tonite for both R1 and R4 tongue.gif
That's tough man there is so many of us sweat.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 01:39 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Nov 21 2008, 12:08 PM)
u organise..
pick the best of the best players to fight with R4..
coz R4 got very good2 players...
ermmm everyone is good how to choose sweat.gif
Whoever that joins in whoever play la thumbup.gif

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Nov 21 2008, 12:22 PM)
shinden v i added you, u havent online since last nite or what? im playing cod5 now collecting veteran trophies  brows.gif
I played from 9:30 till 11:30 only last night, have to work but tonight can play longer la thumbup.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 02:02 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 21 2008, 01:57 PM)
Hahaha... you sure? Then get ready as the R1s owners will... STRIKE BACK! rclxm9.gif you might get a few surprises here... chuckle...

Hmm... can't wait for tonight!!!
must play in ground war TDM cannot fit everyone in sweat.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(nitin_o @ Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM)
COD5 WaW - Places where dogs cant get you
=============================

Was reading some forums and came across these points. Thought I should share it with you guys  smile.gif

1. Go into water. Dogs don't go into water (Maken)
2. Get into tanks. They cant bite tanks
3. Get into a remote corner. Dogs don't seem to get into some corners in the map
4. Go to higher grounds e.g. climb ladder or boxes. Even higher sniping spots are inaccessible to dogs.

I personally like to go prone and make barking noises in the hope they will think I am one of there own....  brows.gif

Sadly this has yet to work.  doh.gif
ermm I got bitten by some dogs when i was in water...
Anyway killing dogs with your knife is nice, donno how good a bayonet though compare to a knife. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shindenv: Nov 21 2008, 02:03 PM
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 02:51 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Nov 21 2008, 02:49 PM)
me need to go in-laws place for dinner.. maybe around 11.00pm, hopefully  tongue.gif
dun worry mate.. it's just a game biggrin.gif

that game give me 24 kill streak  icon_rolleyes.gif
if R4 want's a war.. let's give them WARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR  rclxm9.gif
I think 11 pm is still on, all comrade won't sleep that early whistling.gif
Maybe I watch some movie before i go online tonight whistling.gif scared kena bakar

24 kill streak is good thumbup.gif

shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 03:24 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Nov 21 2008, 03:21 PM)
uih betul punya perang depa ni... laugh.gif
tggu kemunculan ku tidak lama lagi... tongue.gif  sweat.gif
Whoa comrade edvpc joning thumbup.gif what's your psn ? add you first thumbup.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 03:35 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Nov 21 2008, 03:32 PM)
Psycho Psycho ni tak main! Kita main BAKARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Belum bakar lagi boleh rasa hangat (heheh my malay is really bad sweat.gif ).
Tonight's game will be interesting thumbup.gif
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 04:14 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Nov 21 2008, 03:58 PM)
Flamethrower in Perk 1.

Does this game have some sort of "Faking Death" perk? I think last time I saw someone was already dead, but suddenly he get up and start shooting again? rclxub.gif  hmm.gif
There is one perk that act as a medic. I used it before but after playing few time notice not much people using it so i use back my classic martydom sweat.gif

It will only be useful if you have few team member using the same perk together.
When you die/play death the other team member can revive you or vice versa by pressing square button when you are near your comrade icon_rolleyes.gif

useful but no medic kaki there whistling.gif All just want to kill kill kill heheheh
shindenv
post Nov 21 2008, 04:23 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 21 2008, 04:18 PM)
Yeah I have that perk as medic... pretty cool but then nobody save me when I am dying... deng...

Wah. Estee wanna try mayasan's Betty? Chuckle...
AS mentioned you have to have a few comrade in the team using it together then its useful icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm too bad COD5 don't have tactical (or did i missed it) if not all comrade use that perk and nobody dies thumbup.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0369sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:30 AM