uninstalled apps, how to

TSremi774
post Jun 17 2008, 01:48 AM, updated 18y ago

14 posts

hi allz,is there any way to uninstall apps without installer......

i did try to install the vwallpaper+skrewcommon but the vwallpaper was failed with error of main script execution failed.skrewcommon was ok and listed in the installer. when i reboot,the icon vwallpaper was there on my spingboard!!!suprisingly i click it and it works as normal....however it was not listed on my installer as installed apps and somemore it wasn't really impress me at all thou its a good apps.

So, is there any way for me to unistalled it or can i just delete the vwallpaper folder using iphonebrowser?????

help help help

8g 1.1.4 jailbreak
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 17 2008, 08:07 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

i tink u wud hv to use the iphone browser..delete manually
TSremi774
post Jun 17 2008, 08:45 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(remi774 @ Jun 17 2008, 01:48 AM)
hi allz,is there any way to uninstall apps without installer......

i did try to install the vwallpaper+skrewcommon but the vwallpaper was failed with error of main script execution failed.skrewcommon was ok and listed in the installer. when i reboot,the icon vwallpaper was there on my spingboard!!!suprisingly i click it and it works as normal....however it was not listed on my installer as installed apps and somemore it wasn't really impress me at all thou its a good apps.

So, is there any way for me to unistalled it or can i just delete the vwallpaper folder using iphonebrowser?????

help help help

8g 1.1.4 jailbreak
errrrrggg,

solve it myself. i install cyndia package and manage to install and/then uninstall the vwallpaper.its clean now.

tkns anyhow d3villll.

ask sendiri answer sendiri rclxms.gif

p.s. skrew app mostly great but lots of bug...izzit?????

d3vilzzzz
post Jun 17 2008, 09:49 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hahaha..good lor..research = berhasil...

0.0150sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:00 AM