RBC Dexia, Royal Bank of Canada & Dexia

kokakopi
post Apr 7 2011, 05:15 PM

162 posts

Hi guys,.. Just finish reading almost 17pages about RBC... i will go for an interview for FUND ACCOUNTING next week... just wanted to know how much actually they are offering for this position...

i have a 4years of experience handling back-office jobs + fund accounting jobs.. can i demand more than RM4k??? n what is the actual working hour ober there?? how many level of interview before we actually get the offer from RBC??

Thanks a lot guys... i need a guidance for me to decide whether to go or not to go....

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:33 amanyone??? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by kokakopi: Apr 12 2011, 11:33 AM
kokakopi
post Apr 21 2011, 10:23 AM

162 posts

hi guys... what are benefit of working with RBC???? Medical? Dental? Optical? Bonus?? Allowances?? can any one help me on this...

kokakopi
post Apr 22 2011, 05:14 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(LifeLuff @ Apr 22 2011, 03:38 PM)
haha..the main reason i left rbc is becoz i going to start up my own business...^^

when the time i left, i heard that rbc is going to expand and double up the amount of staff to 1k.. if im not mistaken la ~~

anyway, fresh grad can go and have a try since the paid for freshie is high..if really cant tahan or not suitable, den just change the job ...^^
what about the benefit bro??? did they required the staff to work for extra hours? OT? icon_question.gif
kokakopi
post May 8 2011, 08:43 PM

162 posts

im still waiting for a reply on the 1st interview. hopefully manage to get it... hurm... should i contact them to ask for the status????

0.0174sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:27 PM