Online store for cheap iPhone accessories, i am not selling, just sharing

JasLyn
post Jun 17 2008, 09:32 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

I bought that HardCE back sticker @ RM45 here in KK... the case are superb and included screen protector very2 nice..... worth the money... but here only have the black and peach colour... im looking for the orange one smile.gif
JasLyn
post Jun 17 2008, 11:12 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

How long does snail mail take? im ordering as well heheheheee...

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Jun 17 2008, 11:14 AM
JasLyn
post Jun 17 2008, 01:01 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Overall Delivery Time: 12 to 17 days.

Not bad.... at least faster than personal selling on ebay... i once ordered item from ebay which enroute via hong kong, it took bloody 1.5 months delivery which i almost 4got tat i purchased sumthing....
JasLyn
post Jun 18 2008, 11:25 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

loves the tvout cable but scare to try.... any testimonial?
JasLyn
post Jun 19 2008, 03:38 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

I was thinking of looking for iphone loudspeaker (bottom) replacement parts coz only my left speaker got sound.... after googling around, damn, its actualy mono speaker. the right one is a microphone... bloody stupid me!! luckly im quite higher than idiot level who didnt straight go order and repace both of em for no reason kikikikiki...

The one HardCE leather sticker i bought here in kk is infact genuine leather... glue is strong and it blend the iphone shape very2 well in every direction... its also proven removable without living a glue shit (you know what i mean)... I have once removed them coz i have missed / skewed stamping em and stick it back and guess what, its still intact till now and no sign of frustrating me yet smile.gif

I believe the link given by the TS are original... maybe fresh from oven better yet... coz i bought them from a china phone accessories shop localy as well... might better get to the source ai?

Who wants to be a white labmouse for this item?

Added on June 19, 2008, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(philipcs @ Jun 18 2008, 02:14 PM)
i am doubt is real or genuine stuff selling here.

Like the Incase, i am sure is fake but who care, serve the same purpose.

hehe
But how actually we justify Original? Ofcourse its not an APPLE original accessories. Its aftermarket bearing thier own copyright and originality... or you mean, this aftermarket product been copycated by other aftermarket company? now thats complicated! heheheeee.... Afraid of china made product? our iphone was born there... only thier parents live in US...

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Jun 19 2008, 03:55 PM
JasLyn
post Jun 23 2008, 11:05 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Cilakak.... just bought Uniea's U-Suit Folio and my gf supprise me with same item as well... now i got two unieas!! grrrrr.... Macborneo selling for RM195.. got it at RM136 after discount... Anybody want it? i sell back cheap2 lah... (Sorry, malas want to maintain new thread at garage sales heheheheee.... )
JasLyn
post Jun 23 2008, 11:16 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

@ Apis_LuaLua

PM sent ok.....
JasLyn
post Jul 18 2008, 09:37 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(Dante18 @ Jun 28 2008, 01:06 AM)
i just received my headphone adapter today....
How long it takes? OMG... i just ordered the FMtransmitter and cable adaptor which cost me around RM36 for both... havent received it yet... i hope that transmitter working... i tried that iLuv for ipod touch but its not working... so, im pressing my luck cool2.gif

JasLyn
post Jul 19 2008, 07:30 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

oh... ok... so no worries lah ai.... anybody tried that fmtransmitter yet?

Added on August 1, 2008, 11:49 amReceived ordered item after 7days from confirmation of shipping... Order + confirmation + Delivery takes 10days.... Item ordered is earphone adaptor and fmtransmitter (Round)....

Comment,
That earphone adaptor works superbly. It just d cable is quite soft and seems fregile. But that fmtransmitter works like shit. Too many distortions. Perhaps maybe only my audio player but my player is not cikai2 one... hmmm... built also sucks... so cheap looks but thats for d price you pay. I dont mind bout its built but the functionality is fail... fail... dont buy!!

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Aug 1 2008, 11:49 AM

0.2485sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:22 PM