Online store for cheap iPhone accessories, i am not selling, just sharing

JasLyn
post Jun 23 2008, 11:05 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Cilakak.... just bought Uniea's U-Suit Folio and my gf supprise me with same item as well... now i got two unieas!! grrrrr.... Macborneo selling for RM195.. got it at RM136 after discount... Anybody want it? i sell back cheap2 lah... (Sorry, malas want to maintain new thread at garage sales heheheheee.... )
potion
post Jun 23 2008, 12:48 PM

319 posts

lolx.. keep it as spare la if there anything happen
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 23 2008, 04:30 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

any pix mr jaslyn...
JasLyn
post Jun 23 2008, 11:16 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

@ Apis_LuaLua

PM sent ok.....
alt-f4
post Jun 27 2008, 03:32 PM

32 posts

anyone can order the headset for me? XD
Dante18
post Jun 28 2008, 01:06 AM

372 posts

i just received my headphone adapter today....
alt-f4
post Jun 28 2008, 01:20 AM

32 posts

dante .. can u buy the headphone for me? lol.. i pay u extra. XD i dont know how to order
alvin114
post Jun 29 2008, 12:48 PM

49 posts

really a good website ...thanks bro ... you did a good job
catsper
post Jun 30 2008, 05:36 PM

1,241 posts

Anyone planning to buy from this site? I need someone to help in buying.
JasLyn
post Jul 18 2008, 09:37 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(Dante18 @ Jun 28 2008, 01:06 AM)
i just received my headphone adapter today....
How long it takes? OMG... i just ordered the FMtransmitter and cable adaptor which cost me around RM36 for both... havent received it yet... i hope that transmitter working... i tried that iLuv for ipod touch but its not working... so, im pressing my luck cool2.gif

Addonics
post Jul 18 2008, 03:21 PM

334 posts

someone here can provide the guide of buying the item at that website?
TSphilipcs
post Jul 18 2008, 05:19 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(JasLyn @ Jul 18 2008, 09:37 AM)
How long it takes? OMG... i just ordered the FMtransmitter and cable adaptor which cost me around RM36 for both... havent received it yet... i hope that transmitter working... i tried that iLuv for ipod touch but its not working... so, im pressing my luck  cool2.gif
normal snail mail will take about 3 weeks or more. I just got my retractable network cable smile.gif
tr|n|ty
post Jul 18 2008, 05:26 PM

kuukuukuu
787 posts

all it takes is to open a paypal account first.

i bought a leather case and it took only 10 days to reach. Not too bad.
Dante18
post Jul 18 2008, 05:43 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(tr|n|ty @ Jul 18 2008, 05:26 PM)
all it takes is to open a paypal account first.

i bought a leather case and it took only 10 days to reach. Not too bad.
yap, that is what i did too. Took around 2 weeks to arrive.
JasLyn
post Jul 19 2008, 07:30 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

oh... ok... so no worries lah ai.... anybody tried that fmtransmitter yet?

Added on August 1, 2008, 11:49 amReceived ordered item after 7days from confirmation of shipping... Order + confirmation + Delivery takes 10days.... Item ordered is earphone adaptor and fmtransmitter (Round)....

Comment,
That earphone adaptor works superbly. It just d cable is quite soft and seems fregile. But that fmtransmitter works like shit. Too many distortions. Perhaps maybe only my audio player but my player is not cikai2 one... hmmm... built also sucks... so cheap looks but thats for d price you pay. I dont mind bout its built but the functionality is fail... fail... dont buy!!

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Aug 1 2008, 11:49 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0172sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 PM