post Jun 27 2008, 10:55 AM

1,846 posts

Eh? not good looking gals meh?
TSmyremi
post Jun 29 2008, 12:08 AM

1,846 posts

meeting of WoW players who are in KL at the time of the meet.

Every few months or so, I drop by KL. So I usually arrange to meet up with a few people. Just that this one was too close to the last nite and ppl suffered pinch pockets from the previous one. So it got called.
TSmyremi
post Jun 29 2008, 10:25 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(yseng @ Jun 29 2008, 12:24 AM)
We have around 10 KL wow players in our guild. Maybe some of us can join u guys next time. Always good to know more Malaysia wow players  tongue.gif
LOL! We're kinda a Motley Crew tbh.

But generally, it's quite a healthy mix of high-end content raiders with some new players as well. We don't all always talk about WoW but again, depends on the crowd.

And there is still one cask of port and one bottle of white wine to be drunk. Those are still not done from the last event.

0.0172sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:28 PM