{WTA} Where to repair hp (Nokia), LCD crush by sum idiot...

TSrida.b
post Jun 16 2008, 08:03 PM, updated 18y ago

126 posts

**If the topic is not suitable to be post here, hope admin could help to remove it to its proper place biggrin.gif tq **

I need sum adviced in sending my hp Nokia 6288
which the LCD is total broken & crush due to sum idiot vmad.gif have stepped on my handbag
That happen when I went for a family wedding sweat.gif
so I could always claim them to pay,..but not nice lah..
**this is the most clearest pix i could get as my hand cant stop shaking tongue.gif

now the problem is, I find out that my hp even though its under warranty
it doens't cover the LCD (Nokia Service ctr told me).. which I hv to fork out my own money
if I wanna sent to repair with them...
so I wonder where I can sent them with cheaper price, ori & fast...

If one the forumers with gud tradelist wud like to nego
do leave ur msg here laugh.gif
if u have a shop, tht will be better smile.gif

This post has been edited by rida.b: Jun 16 2008, 08:04 PM
TSrida.b
post Jun 19 2008, 04:30 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(big2me @ Jun 17 2008, 01:56 AM)
So expensive  blink.gif

I think u can goto garage sale there ask those hp seller, just pm them 1by1, see which 1 can give u cheaper.
err,..yeah,..
most quotations i've got range frm rm200-350
at sg wang & low yat..

i did ask sum hp seller in LYN..most dun do hp repair
& cheapest i've got is rm180..
so how?.. i dun want to pay so much esp no warranty sweat.gif

TSrida.b
post Jun 26 2008, 03:49 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Jun 22 2008, 01:16 PM)
Rm180 Should Be Good Enough Since You Received Some Offer Which Is Around 200-350

Added on June 22, 2008, 1:17 pmA Brand New Unit How Much It Cost?

If The Price Is Cheap, Advice You Buy A New Unit Or Maybe Try Your Luck In Mobile Section For A USED Unit
i knew sumone here actually got it repaired for rm130
maybe i'll try to go to sg wang again coz one of forumer told me there's AP center tht do service repair with
reasonable price

I bought it for rm1100.. after trade in with my old nokia
2nd hand phone is a no no for me unless its for my backup phone
i kena once bought a 2nd hand phone & it ok only for 2 months,..
then everything start to rosak
but c how lah,..my budget also very tight..

0.0164sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:49 PM