Project ***sUK@-Suk@***, Casing: Raidmax Smilodon

apez_da
post May 11 2009, 11:51 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(R00T @ Jun 19 2008, 02:20 PM)
owh i see. hehehe.. actually im left handed guy, lucky coz still can use my left hand. hope can recover soon..

Added on June 19, 2008, 2:26 pm

hehehe.. thanks bro for remind i will be careful nod.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 6:32 pmso 2day i continue the project, every part that have been spray will reassemble back. so enjoy the each of pic that i snap but the picture quality not very good hope can consider it as beginner modding..lets start biggrin.gif 

so all part have been reassemble. about the cutting on the top casing cannot be done coz my fren still cant fix his machine. decide after his machine ok i will cut on the top of casing. sorry about the picture i snap, hope can earn money to buy good quality camera, and thanks for all critics, i accept it as my experience for another modding. as beginner in tis field hope can get support from 'otai-otai modding' or taiko lor hehehe..thanks everybody.. thumbup.gif

chiow

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
broO... this at BSO HOme k.PIlah ka??
nice opiz...
hak3... thumbup.gif

0.0167sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:18 PM