I've downloaded a few iphone themes and where do I need to activate it? and after activating the new theme, will I be able to switch back to the original iPhone theme?
How to activate a iphone theme?
Jun 16 2008, 02:46 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
36 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
I've downloaded a few iphone themes and where do I need to activate it? and after activating the new theme, will I be able to switch back to the original iPhone theme?
Jun 16 2008, 02:53 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
have you installed Summerboard??
Jun 16 2008, 02:57 PM
Yes!
Jun 16 2008, 03:41 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
U can activate it via summerboard. and yes, u can get back to default iphone theme if u wish.
Jun 16 2008, 04:55 PM
Oh! I got it! Thankie thankie!!
Jun 16 2008, 05:02 PM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
HAHHA...she/ he shud be punished for this sort of ques
Jun 16 2008, 07:48 PM
264 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: BDC, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia, Earth, Milky Way |
Jun 17 2008, 08:17 AM
hahahhaha...terrible!! terrible!!
v all iphone users all gentlemen k..eh..she is a she meh..mebbe is a "bro" which i tink it is |
Jun 17 2008, 05:39 PM
10,688 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Jun 17 2008, 06:03 PM
"she" knws the strategy around here lor...
Jun 17 2008, 06:13 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
wah, you guys are doing serious flaming work here eh?
Jun 18 2008, 09:58 AM
hehe..the TS left edi..no need worry lor
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jun 18 2008, 09:59 AM |
Jun 18 2008, 12:00 PM
Jun 18 2008, 12:07 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
Jun 18 2008, 12:22 PM
hehe.. just kidding la dude. hmm.. anyway mr nokia2003..
i want to share this situation happen to my iphone last nite when i was waiting for italy vs france match. I play around with my iphone, i open that Screenshot app and when i enable the screenshot, i go back to springboard and there is no SNAP & VIEW button at the top left as usual. I go back to Screenshot app and found that it is already ENABLE. Back to springboard and it still nothing. Then, i restart the phone and APPLE logo appear as usual when suddenly it is Blink2 all the time with that SNAP & VIEW appear as well. Nothing i can do except for restart the iphone using that 2 button press method (home and sleep button). Then, same thing happen.. i decide to let it go blink2 all the time, until it succesfully reboot. i key in my passlock code then i found tht the SNAP & VIEW button is there. i try go to screenshot app and try to enable it (worry if same thing goes again).. but it seems hang and i cannot disable that enable button. At last, when i try restart again.. i directly go to installer and uninstall the screenshot app.. and it is done. And i am shocked that it is already near halftime (italy vs france). hehe |
Jun 18 2008, 01:25 PM
the app hv issues/ bug?
This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jun 18 2008, 01:25 PM |
Jun 18 2008, 01:49 PM
i think so. thats why i uninstall it, and surely i will install it back.. since that app is useful. ;-)
Jun 18 2008, 02:01 PM
so does it peform better..after re -installing?
Jun 18 2008, 02:04 PM
not yet install as i am not yet get into wifi zone..
and i am not thinking to pay for gprs.. ;-) |
Jun 18 2008, 02:07 PM
good choice...unless u hv unlimited data plan(GPRS don't hv rite)..which is nt much of a diff in terms of its speed..so so slow...
Jun 18 2008, 02:21 PM
but i wonder if edge from digi will do the thing.. at least it is more coverage than 3g. am i rite?
Jun 18 2008, 03:58 PM
10,688 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 18 2008, 12:22 PM) hehe.. just kidding la dude. hmm.. anyway mr nokia2003.. u choose..i want to share this situation happen to my iphone last nite when i was waiting for italy vs france match. I play around with my iphone, i open that Screenshot app and when i enable the screenshot, i go back to springboard and there is no SNAP & VIEW button at the top left as usual. I go back to Screenshot app and found that it is already ENABLE. Back to springboard and it still nothing. Then, i restart the phone and APPLE logo appear as usual when suddenly it is Blink2 all the time with that SNAP & VIEW appear as well. Nothing i can do except for restart the iphone using that 2 button press method (home and sleep button). Then, same thing happen.. i decide to let it go blink2 all the time, until it succesfully reboot. i key in my passlock code then i found tht the SNAP & VIEW button is there. i try go to screenshot app and try to enable it (worry if same thing goes again).. but it seems hang and i cannot disable that enable button. At last, when i try restart again.. i directly go to installer and uninstall the screenshot app.. and it is done. And i am shocked that it is already near halftime (italy vs france). hehe Screenshot = loser Capture = winner |
Jun 19 2008, 10:05 AM
Jun 19 2008, 11:22 AM
Jun 19 2008, 02:27 PM
Hey hey hey...talking about shemale here....
I'm a SHE leh.....sorry ya brosssss, the iPhone was a gift and I didnt have a chance to really fully utilised it. Since I saw some of the themes are sooo attractive, I gave it a try. "She" also can use iPhone right? Hahahah.....even my mom ( a retiree) is using an iPhone too! Anyway, really thanks for the answers..I'm learning! |
Jun 19 2008, 02:33 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(allisonwoo @ Jun 19 2008, 02:27 PM) Hey hey hey...talking about shemale here.... aisehman, gotten iphone as a gift I'm a SHE leh.....sorry ya brosssss, the iPhone was a gift and I didnt have a chance to really fully utilised it. Since I saw some of the themes are sooo attractive, I gave it a try. "She" also can use iPhone right? Hahahah.....even my mom ( a retiree) is using an iPhone too! Anyway, really thanks for the answers..I'm learning! |
Jun 19 2008, 04:25 PM
hahah..mebbe she be selling soon
Jun 24 2008, 03:32 PM
Jun 24 2008, 03:40 PM
hahha..jz a wild guess??
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
5 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:40 AM |