QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ May 30 2009, 02:49 PM)
The 16 in 1 vouchers still at RM45?
Inclusive of postage?
Interested here..

yes, u r rite.

QUOTE(lulu89 @ May 30 2009, 07:38 PM)
full sets voucher at RM45 included postage right?
I wan 1 set
pm me now!!!
u got PM.
QUOTE(awe 9 @ May 30 2009, 07:54 PM)
waaaaa. its available now..... but when can start use? i see in their website the online booking for this promotion is not available yet?
i tried baru baru ni, can't access oso. maybe it's not ready yet.
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ May 30 2009, 08:28 PM)
can u give me the link pls? i can't access the website. i also hope the RM15 is imposed for phone booking ONLY.
QUOTE(awe 9 @ May 30 2009, 08:52 PM)
bro.. per transaction means even in low season, the room is totally free but we has to pay the RM15 surcharge because of the transaction?
or .. RM15 is an increment for phone booking that Rm10 last year (increase RM5) ?
thank you...
yes, it's for "per transaction'. if u book 2 night in single transaction... then just RM15 saja.
whether it's applicable for phone booking or not, i'm not sure. but what i noticed is last year it stated that "xxx surcharge is impose for booking via PHONE BOOKING"
but this year, it removes the word 'PHONE BOOKING", so i assume it's applicable for all, i.e. internet booking, sms booking and phone booking.