11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Vouchers [WTS] ★★★Genting Voucher FREE First World room ★★★, █ ▅ ▃ ▂ sold out,pls leave a PM ▂ ▃ ▅ █

TSpisang
post Sep 20 2008, 05:32 PM

854 posts

3. Accomodation - Awana Kijal (deluxe room) (room & Breakfast) 3D2N package for 2 persons @RM338 nett prppakcage valid for low season. surcharge for peak season-RM50 nett per room/night

Terms and condition
1) prior reservation is a must.
2) promotional rate is applicable during Low Season only as per Genting's seasonal chart. For check-in during peak season, surcharge will be imposed.

3) not available during these date:
1,2,25,&26 oct 2008. 6,7,24,27,28&31 Dec 2008. 1,26-31 Jan 2009, 1 feb 2009. 7&8 march 2009.

4) original voucher must be presendted upon check in.
5. subject to availability based on room quota.
6) walk in guest will not be entertained.
7) once booking confirmed, no amendment and changes are allowed.
8) Must check in before 6pm. If not, guest will need to pay the applicable normal room rate. No appeals/complaints will be entertained.

for your "custom" order, i already PM you the price. tks.

This post has been edited by pisang: Sep 20 2008, 05:35 PM
TSpisang
post Sep 21 2008, 11:18 PM

854 posts

you are asking a very good question.

unfortunately, i dunno the answer.

But I feel that it's not allowed. Better don't take the risk.
TSpisang
post Sep 21 2008, 11:49 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(gorgle @ Sep 21 2008, 11:29 PM)
Hi, if you do sell the vouchers seperately.

Please pm me the price for voucher no.5, 6, 7, 8, 11, 12.

Thanks!
yes, sure. will PM you the info.

QUOTE(raymones89 @ Sep 21 2008, 11:35 PM)
how if i'm going to use next year? the booking system for next year is still not on yet. Do you still have alot in hand?

yeah, will come and find you when I decided to go genting  smile.gif
well, if you already have plan to go genting next year. then i would recommend you to buy first and keep it. As soon as the booking system for 2009 is open , u can book immediately.

currently, i still have some sets with me. I can't gurrantee the availability and price later. First come first serve. Hope you understand. smile.gif
TSpisang
post Sep 23 2008, 09:50 AM

854 posts

sure, u got my PM
TSpisang
post Sep 24 2008, 05:56 PM

854 posts

sudah PM. the expiry date is april 2009. Feel free to ask if u have any questions although my thread already covered most of the FAQ. tks. smile.gif
TSpisang
post Sep 29 2008, 09:30 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Sep 27 2008, 08:10 PM)
i want to go 30th -2nd oct can use this vooucher or not..?
30th to 2nd oct? sorry, dont get u. but if u saying from 30th october check-in and check out on 2nd november, yes... the rooms are available . but u need to pay for surcharge. Actually u can check the room availability at http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Sep 29 2008, 09:15 PM)
pm me for genting vouchers there's still available
u got my PM. tks.
TSpisang
post Oct 5 2008, 07:56 AM

854 posts

tks for your interest, bro. Already PM you the info. smile.gif
TSpisang
post Oct 7 2008, 05:09 PM

854 posts

hello,
just for your info, our pejabat pos closed for hari raya celebration since last wednesday till saturday/sunday. Reopen yesterday only.
i have PM you the tracking number. u can check the status online at :

http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?c=/v1/T...e/MainTrack.htm

dont' worry, it should arrive you either today or tomorrow.
let me know if you have any questions...
TSpisang
post Oct 9 2008, 11:46 AM

854 posts

Rextor & ivancxl, PM replied.

charleschan86, Tks for your compliment. Nice dealing with you. In case u need more vouchers, pls contact me again!
TSpisang
post Oct 10 2008, 09:40 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(jez9 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:35 PM)
do u sell the voucher separately? pls pm me tq
yes, already PM you.

QUOTE(Puffy_M @ Oct 10 2008, 12:47 AM)
hey, i need 2 sets .. pm me ur best price please
d earliest when can i have it?
Thanks smile.gif
yes, already PM you. It takes aprox. 2 working days to reach you. In case you really need it urgently, you need to use poslaju. Of course, extra charges.

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Oct 10 2008, 07:45 AM)
ya... i need 2 sets too.. can send me ur acc num?? n aso contact num so easier to contact u?? n i aso need ur guide in how to book the hotel since itz free...  thanx...
yes, already PM you. For step-by-step guide , you can refer to below link:
http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher/200...ide/default.htm

QUOTE(stupidbump @ Oct 10 2008, 09:02 AM)
Bro..is the free FirstWorld hotel voucher applicable on saturdays?
I plan go Genting this 18th Oct Saturday.

pm me more details on the vouchers.
yes, i have helped you to check already. At this moment, the room is still avaialble. Actually, you can check by urself. http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher
Let me know if you have any questions.

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 10 2008, 09:50 AM
TSpisang
post Oct 11 2008, 01:59 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Oct 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
I just received your voucher..very fast and very efficient!! THX for the free voucher man..!! recommended seller!! hope to buy more from you soon..
Tks very much on your positive feedback. Hope you enjoy ur trip to Genting.
QUOTE(ikang @ Oct 10 2008, 08:28 PM)
interested in package 1..pm me ur best price + postage
you got my PM.
QUOTE(metalslug @ Oct 11 2008, 12:13 PM)
Still available? U got pm.

Added on October 11, 2008, 1:31 pmif i wan 2 vouchers, how to meet u in jb?
jb with area?
plez reply asap..thx
Yes, still available. if you want COD, pls come to Muar.
TSpisang
post Oct 13 2008, 09:31 AM

854 posts

awe 9 : Thanks and nice dealing with you!
chayyee: tks for informing... when's the 3rd deal? smile.gif
TSpisang
post Oct 13 2008, 11:17 AM

854 posts

Hello bluefox , actually you can check on your own at
http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher/

i could not help as it's down currently. maybe u can try.
tks.
TSpisang
post Oct 13 2008, 04:34 PM

854 posts

bluefox: already PM u. if u r singaporean , then maybe can't use the accomodation voucher.

tUbEs: already replied ur PM. if u have no other questions, u can proceed with payment.

a_pearl: tks for informing. Another good deal!

nivi: yes, vouchers are still available. sudah PM u.
TSpisang
post Oct 17 2008, 01:01 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 17 2008, 12:16 AM)
bro let say if i'm buy from u, but how do i book a room coz i dont have any credit card  sweat.gif

any other method recommended?

or maybe u can help booking for me ?
normally i will recommend online booking. since u don't hve credit card, u can try using phone booking.

sorry, i can't help u to do the booking. but i'll glad to assist u incase of any problems.

QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 17 2008, 05:38 AM)
what? need to book by credit card? i didnt know that..care to explain mr pisang ? smile.gif

if i want to book for 4 days and 3 nights, how is the procedure? please pm me..really interested to go there sometime during cuti sekolah  biggrin.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 5:48 amand 1 more question, is it permissible if i delegate someone else to check in for me at the hotel with the confirmation email together with my ic?

well, i mean, all the required documents are there,with the person which is not me..for example, i give my ic,the copy of confirmation email together with related vouchers to my fren and let my fren do all the check in procedures for me becoz i'm unfortunately cannot be there before 6pm (since the rules stated the check in need to be done before 6pm)...is it possible? thanks  smile.gif  rclxms.gif
tks for your interest. booking procedures can be found here http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher/200...ide/default.htm
If ur check-in date falls on shoulder or peak season, then u need to pay for surcharge. To avoid this problem, then go during low seasons. where u don't hve to pay anything. For the surcharge, i normally use my credit card.

for the delegation that u mentioned, i have not tried before. If i'm not wrong, the credit card holder and registered person must be presence during check in. ... but if u r lucky, then they will not check. anyway, i don't recommend to take the risk.

QUOTE(candicelkm @ Oct 17 2008, 12:46 PM)
Eh...i got a few question aso...
like...
-must the credit card holder when booking need to be there while redemption?
-when redemption it is to be paid cash or with the credit card that we use for booking?
-sms booking it is charging us RM10 but does it mean that we only need to pay when we reach there no need credit card?

Mr.pisang....candice facing a lot of problem...help help plz......plz....
sudah PM you. smile.gif

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 17 2008, 01:08 PM
TSpisang
post Oct 17 2008, 05:04 PM

854 posts

yes, RM45 for all 16 vouchers. valid while stock last....

just fyi, my current "stock" is going to finish soon...next batch might come with higher price. if u want , be hurry.. smile.gif
TSpisang
post Oct 18 2008, 04:04 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(cloud9_lee @ Oct 17 2008, 06:31 PM)
I need 1 set coupon too!!! I am staying Subang, able to COD nearby? LRT Kelana Jaya is okie. Or else Cheras area. PM me ur contact no. will call u.
i'm at Johor. already pm u my contact. tks.

QUOTE(Puffy_M @ Oct 17 2008, 11:34 PM)
hey, sorry for late inform as my pc crash edi... cry.gif
i've received my vouchers..
very fast and very efficient..and thank you for being so patience answering my questions..  recommended seller!! thumbup.gif
tks for compliment. enjoy ur trip to genting!

QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 18 2008, 08:13 AM)
if i use the phone booking, then how they gonna charge me? asking my credit card number?  sweat.gif
pls refer to post #155. There are some info which might help u. Tks to awe 9 for his help.

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 19 2008, 09:03 AM
TSpisang
post Oct 19 2008, 08:59 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(awe 9 @ Oct 18 2008, 05:04 PM)
i help TS to answer.. Genting will charged you upon u collected the key at their reservation counter..
tq.
bro awe 9 , tks a lot! your info is very helpful. rclxms.gif
QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 19 2008, 08:22 AM)
tq very much bro, so the phone charge(rm10) will be add to the phone bill or reservation bill?

Pisang reserve 1 voucher for me as im gonna buy from you, soon enough  biggrin.gif
yurameshi, if you confirm want to buy, pls PM me to proceed. First come first serve. While stock last.tks
QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 19 2008, 08:44 AM)
how to do the phone booking? please elaborate..thank you
phone booking Tel 2718-1818 (10 am - 6 pm). There is a booking fee of RM 10. In general, u need to call genting and you will be asked to provide your date of check in. If available, they ask for your personal details like your name, ic number, address, and etc..
Remember to provide only the name who will actually check-in at the hotel reservation counter. in case of surcharge, u can pay at check-in.

hope this helps.

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 19 2008, 09:00 AM
TSpisang
post Oct 20 2008, 11:06 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 19 2008, 09:13 AM)
is the reserve that has been made by online booking cannot be changed?if can, how? my fren who bought the vouchers from u put wrong name during the reservation by online..now she wants to  change the name? how? can or not?
sorry once confirmed, u can't change any more.
QUOTE(blackmachine @ Oct 19 2008, 09:21 AM)
bro, pm me the detail, interested
oledi PM u.
QUOTE(candicelkm @ Oct 20 2008, 12:14 PM)
hi! i got my vouchers de today! thank you ya!
thk for informing. smile.gif
QUOTE(merah @ Oct 20 2008, 06:28 PM)
mmm pm pisang but no respon.. sad.gif
sorry, very busy these few days. will have more time on thursday onwards.
TSpisang
post Oct 22 2008, 10:16 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(Mardya @ Oct 21 2008, 01:14 AM)
hi~
i'm interested to get da vouchers.
still available izzit?
pm me ur mbb acc yea..

thnx^^
yes, already PM u.
QUOTE(dark_evilz @ Oct 22 2008, 05:14 PM)
pisang, interested on the voucher..
do pm me your contact no for fast deal..
sure, already PM u.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:54 AM