VGA Switch from Play-Asia, Good ar?
TSmarcus1538
Jun 16 2008, 09:59 AM, updated 18y ago
Damn 7 lazy eh to pull plug and switch everytime change from PC gaming to Xbox gaming. Also would be damn geng eh if I can play PC and Xbox AT THE SAME TIME! http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-de-49-en-70-2bz1.htmlSome of the reviews say this one sucks. I cant find other VGA switch for console/PC. Any of you have tried this product? Or have better alternative? Thanks all!
eismeal
Jun 16 2008, 10:38 AM
well, if only xbox have DVI cable it would be sweet. So one for VGA and one for DVI.
TSmarcus1538
Jun 16 2008, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(eismeal @ Jun 16 2008, 10:38 AM) well, if only xbox have DVI cable it would be sweet. So one for VGA and one for DVI. Use the male-to-female converter cannot meh? Or not good?
deodorant
Jun 16 2008, 03:40 PM
Why don't you PC --> DVI, 360 --> VGA? No need to plug in and out mah like that.
pmsoo
Jun 16 2008, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 16 2008, 03:40 PM) Why don't you PC --> DVI, 360 --> VGA? No need to plug in and out mah like that. That's what i did the last time. A bit crampy near my comp but its ok. For RM49, what you pay is really what you get. You cant expect much from it anyways.
DarkSaviour
Jun 16 2008, 09:05 PM
this item sux.. picture out very blur dun buy it...
u can get dlink just top up rm20~30
viperckl
Jun 19 2008, 07:57 AM

I'm using it right now with my Samsung 19" LCD. Very good. I didn't notice any blurr as claim may be the cable problem?