1,161 posts

nice shots ! superb details, these raynox is poisonous

and it's from G9, it really beat the crap out of alot of DSLR smile.gif
vincent_audio
post Jun 16 2008, 10:12 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Jun 16 2008, 09:40 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Great shots there. I like everyone of them. Who cares it's a G9 as long as the outcome is great right?
not really, alot of ppl is jumping into the DSLR bandwagon after they heard the twin package of X brand is so cheap ! cheap cheap cheap ! and lots of great features which kick the *ss of mid/high range DSLR of their competitors !

And worst still, they think they can live with that camera for the rest of their lives when they slowly realise, they need more lens and the price come at a premium. Then they started to jump system and being called 'traitor' !!!

ya i agree with u man, who cares, end of the day, the end result matters.
vincent_audio
post Jun 16 2008, 06:21 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jun 16 2008, 04:28 PM)
yr shot of the day is also my shot of the day..nice biggrin.gif
and which is that ?
vincent_audio
post Jun 16 2008, 10:46 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jun 16 2008, 08:08 PM)
9 lar....aduh you no read caption punya... tongue.gif
got i know it's nine, but where's ur shot of the day? or do u mean u like his no.9 but didn't capture anything yourself ?
vincent_audio
post Jun 16 2008, 10:54 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jun 16 2008, 10:48 PM)
I think he meant that his shot of the day from my pictures is also the same one chosen by me tongue.gif
that's wat puzzle me smile.gif unless he shots something similar on the same day/event...

else how can it be his shot of the day since you took the picture smile.gif
vincent_audio
post Jun 16 2008, 11:01 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jun 16 2008, 10:56 PM)
haha... you must have thought i went to the outing with him and shot the same thing is it? no lar...i am not so pro to take photos at this angle
ya lor, that's why i eager to see your shot smile.gif u never post your photos for so long smile.gif ur lens collecting fungus liao

0.0142sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:54 AM