Team Fortress 2 Cosplay, GACC 09 & CF08 plan for Cosplay group!

yafex
post Oct 30 2008, 12:45 AM

22 posts

when is it again? and how much investment needed?
plus i havent played the game, other than that, i may be able to join.
yafex
post Oct 30 2008, 01:37 AM

22 posts

nah, im not worrying bout budget (imma quite rich rite now). and im free after my final exams so the 16 december to 5th january totally free.
heavy i guess, i used to play that during team fotress 1.
yafex
post Oct 30 2008, 01:55 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 30 2008, 01:48 AM)
You rich meh? Cool. Well, I'm also haven't actually play TF2 edi, but I'm quiet confident right now. tongue.gif I hope we can make it for GACC09. smile.gif
not really rich, but got money to spare and nothing major to buy. and u hutang i whistling.gif
yafex
post Oct 30 2008, 01:58 AM

22 posts

* kejor naik kapcai yang baru tukar rim and pasang disk brake
yafex
post Oct 30 2008, 10:34 AM

22 posts

well, im quite big (actually boroi), h170, w84. u need a picture?
i have a red shirt for the the shirt under the kevlar vest. so no problem there.
i dun have to shave me head rite?
yafex
post Nov 13 2008, 07:43 PM

22 posts

ano, stardust. i have to change my schedule. can i come on sunday? f#$%@#g university admin changed my activity date last minute.

edited: nah, changed back. i'll come on saturday.

This post has been edited by yafex: Nov 14 2008, 11:26 AM
yafex
post Nov 14 2008, 11:45 AM

22 posts

ah, ok. but my activity ends around 6 sumthing, so sunday dont think i can make it.
yafex
post Nov 28 2008, 09:20 PM

22 posts

are we meeting at the 30th??
yafex
post Nov 28 2008, 11:53 PM

22 posts

ahh, ok2. so i'll be coming at sunday. u can pick up at komuter or should go to tmn bahagia?
yafex
post Dec 5 2008, 01:40 AM

22 posts

stardust, the overall that i found is like this. its in a bundle, 2nd hand so only cost about RM20-30. i dont have the actual picture, forgot my camera. Attached Image

so do you think its ok?
yafex
post Dec 15 2008, 05:28 PM

22 posts

ahh, due to a few unfortunate events, me and most of the as tf2 cosplay team cant make it to cosplay at cf08 so i think it is for the best that it is cancelled. but we will make it to GACC09, even if somebody has to die in the process.
yafex
post Mar 5 2009, 02:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Mar 5 2009, 02:16 PM)
what project?
special project brows.gif

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Mar 4 2009, 06:00 PM)
yafex... ur jumpsuit u bought dat day fits kodomo perfectly...
neways u coming for this sunday's project?
yes i am. i want to do my contribution before more things are going to come in my way

0.0230sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:54 AM