Toto4d's Training Log, Run!

metalfreak
post Jun 18 2008, 02:52 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(toto4d @ Jun 18 2008, 02:24 PM)
LOL, haha, good LYN friends!

Jones007 : Thanks for your suggestion, will increase the breakfast intake and try to do the HIIT.
HIIT is good shit. and it works smile.gif
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 09:44 AM

3,300 posts

Lateral Pull-down (front) <==
yo bro..what do you mean by front?

jsut curious..is it the normal lat pull down using that machine?

but I grip it by hooking my hand..not gripping it like...holding a motorcycle handle...
metalfreak
post Jul 10 2008, 02:18 PM

3,300 posts

Oic..thanks ..

I've been doing front version.

what I mean by not gripping hard is this...I used this video when i 1st started

metalfreak
post Sep 3 2008, 03:03 PM

3,300 posts

We all ran 10KM =)

And toto just zoomed off. lol so fast
metalfreak
post Sep 4 2008, 11:57 PM

3,300 posts

KOLO MEE IS THE BOMB!

my friend went to Kuching and bought 4 packets back
she ate 1 packet in office...reheated at the microwave oven..OMGGGG

metalfreak
post Sep 15 2008, 02:51 PM

3,300 posts

Whoa..dem fast wei

You're doing good man. I think by the time u hit less than 90KG, you'll be rocketing away.
metalfreak
post Sep 15 2008, 04:32 PM

3,300 posts

Yea. will work on my running. biggrin.gif
Thanks for the motivation as well =)
metalfreak
post Sep 23 2008, 01:45 PM

3,300 posts

but still damn respect biggrin.gif Power kau kau during running =P
metalfreak
post Sep 23 2008, 10:01 PM

3,300 posts

Sometimes doing less is more. wait till you have recovered from ur previous workout then run.

metalfreak
post Oct 30 2008, 06:37 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 30 2008, 03:42 PM)
Humble rocket whistling.gif
Totally agree =) Nice fella too.

If got any chance to train with u...that will be nice. Although I'll be way slower....

No seriously, no sarcasm(nothing to be sarcastic about anyway).

I do have a friend who would like to train with me once i'm back at Msia. He is the guy that took a picture with me after finishing KOTR.

Eh bro, so where are you most of the time? Miri or over here on the west side?
metalfreak
post Oct 30 2008, 10:24 PM

3,300 posts

I plan to join GE run as well...but i see how first T.T

metalfreak
post Dec 22 2008, 04:49 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Dec 22 2008, 04:32 PM)
thanks a lot for being so patient with my ever pestering enquiries tongue.gif
dont worry =) toto is a nice guy tongue.gif

and good food introducer!

wei...you guys wanna meet up for roast pork noodle or not? hahaha PJ @ Taman Megah.

Frank and William has tasted it hahaha
metalfreak
post Feb 11 2009, 11:00 AM

3,300 posts

wah...17KM on emtpy stomache
keng

0.0228sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:25 AM