Toto4d's Training Log, Run!

janetllc
post Sep 3 2008, 02:22 PM

13 posts

what category r u in for Siemen Run 2008?
janetllc
post Sep 4 2008, 09:38 AM

13 posts

Hey,
i only run the International Saberkas RH Marathan 2006 held in Kuching, (last run-10km), achieved No.5 position -RM300. Cant remenber how long i complete, but cant compete with u all lah..I injured my knee after few month run at the jungle (Hash run),..So sad cry.gif
Now, i partly recovery, i play badmintion to keep fit and massage it whenever feel pain..I need to keep it heal because i will go to Nepal, for the Everest Base Camp trek-14 days..
i miss running la
janetllc
post Sep 5 2008, 10:08 AM

13 posts

The famous kolo mee is from Kuching, but u need to double your fitness exercise, ha2. i m from Kuching. Running hash in Kuching one years ago, now only jogging to maintain my stamina. i eat n not diet, cause i hardly to gain weight la..U r from Miri?
janetllc
post Sep 6 2008, 05:32 PM

13 posts

i heard the Miri hash will organise the Surviour Run (Ball Breaker Run) next month (4 Oct 2008), i think u can join to train your fitness, probably 4-5 hours run. actually i wan to join, but air tickets too expensive (due to Pubic Holiday)..

0.0143sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:37 AM