> Magna Ville?, 16%? Anybody has more info?

breilly0001
post Jul 22 2008, 05:13 AM

QUOTE(budak_bagus @ Jun 20 2008, 07:07 PM)
hehe.. my friend is considering to cancel the booking. better loose rm500 booking fee than suffer for 30 years, rite?
Hi good boy! ur fren wanted to cancel? If she still havent sign da SnP, maybe can discuss with....i really intended to get a unit there...
btw, wat is da size of da unit? ....116k to be exact rite? face KL or inner view? drool.gif
swallow
post Jul 25 2008, 11:48 AM

116K is the smallest(800++qf),but now is sold out,still leave 1000++ qf oni...the price is about 150k
budak_bagus
post Jul 29 2008, 02:48 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(breilly0001 @ Jul 22 2008, 05:13 AM)
Hi good boy! ur fren wanted to cancel? If she still havent sign da SnP, maybe can discuss with....i really intended to get a unit there...
btw, wat is da size of da unit? ....116k to be exact rite?  face KL or inner view?  drool.gif
yes, my friend booked the 116k unit. facing kl, morning sun. haven't sign the s&p. if u wish to buy the unit and replace her, it is most welcome. please pm me if u still interested. notworthy.gif
Sirius
post Aug 6 2008, 05:44 PM

262 posts

Just look at Casa Prima, we roughly know that verbal promise from this developer = nothing

Click on this link, goto page 23, last post:
http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...r=asc&start=550

hehe, Condo become Apartment, free 2 years maintaince become 'come and sue me lah', balcony gone, parking lot only allow small car. So I think better to consider again :-)

Oh ya, another *good example* from this developer is Plaza Prima, just google for Plaza Prima and you will know how *good* they are :-x

This post has been edited by Sirius: Aug 6 2008, 05:44 PM
li_ping
post Jan 5 2009, 07:58 PM

jijijaja
666 posts

Yea I'm an owner if Casa Prima... dont trust them...
Some more the 16% they said is for 'selected units only'
How do you know the unit you buy is in the 'selected units' or not?
Think thrice before buying.
qlql
post Feb 1 2009, 05:09 AM

I bought 1 unit... it's true 16% discount = 8% rental return x 2 years...
my unit 1259sf, 14th. floor block A (last block)... bought last year mid. nov. 2 blocks completed & last block in construction at level 4 that time... now at 12th. floor.... plus 0% interest during construction...

now, not sure whether there is still any promotion especially during current economic crisis.... you all can always go to the sales office at the site...

This post has been edited by qlql: Feb 1 2009, 05:13 AM
davidkk
post Feb 9 2009, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(qlql @ Feb 1 2009, 05:09 AM)
my unit 1259sf, 14th. floor block A (last block)... bought last year mid. nov. 2 blocks completed & last block in construction at level 4 that time... now at 12th. floor.... plus 0% interest during construction...

now, not sure whether there is still any promotion especially during current economic crisis.... you all can always go to the sales office at the site...
can take photo to show me the progress??
thank you very much~~ smile.gif
raisontan
post Aug 9 2009, 11:27 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(qlql @ Feb 1 2009, 05:09 AM)

qlql, you bought how much during that time?
TSttwangsa
post Aug 10 2009, 12:54 AM

618 posts

somehow,
i don't really trust a person with 1 post.
Putraskyline
post Aug 10 2009, 10:16 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(ttwangsa @ Aug 10 2009, 12:54 AM)
somehow,
I have more post tongue.gif Yeah its true about 16% GRR. I bought 1 unit here, just 500 deposit. They will give lump sum for the 16% GRR when completed. Actually they have mark up for this GRR return.

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Aug 10 2009, 10:18 AM
raisontan
post Aug 10 2009, 11:53 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(ttwangsa @ Aug 10 2009, 12:54 AM)
somehow,
who do you mean? shocking.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 12:53 pmi'm a new buyer of magna ville. i have a question regarding the maintenance fees.if i'm not mistaken during the visit the sales agent mentioned the maintenance fees are free for 1 year. but yesterday when i recomfirmed again she denied it. please correct me if i'm wrong.

This post has been edited by raisontan: Aug 12 2009, 12:53 PM
limwc78
post Aug 19 2009, 11:56 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(raisontan @ Aug 10 2009, 11:53 AM)
who do you mean?  shocking.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 12:53 pmi'm a new buyer of magna ville. i have a question regarding the maintenance fees.if i'm not mistaken during the visit the sales agent mentioned the maintenance fees are free for 1 year. but yesterday when i recomfirmed again she denied it. please correct me if i'm wrong.
you can find more discussion in Mytotallyproperty.com
SUSizdyharz
post Mar 29 2010, 11:48 AM

469 posts

Huh, this Magna Ville condo is not really a condo, to me its more like an apartment.
The quality of the materials they are using is really low. Hmm actually not that low lar, just
that not that I expected for a condominium standard. Before the defects rectification, it looks even worse,
but after the rectification, looks much better. The 3rd party contractor for the rectification
did a quite good job.

Luckily i was one of the early birds, I bought the A2 type unit, 1206 sqfts for only rm194K,
already gotten the house keys.
Now doing renovation for kitchen cabinet, plaster ceiling for the whole house, bathrooms
renovation, changing the low quality doors and ect...
I think now the price for the house is very expensive, from rm300K.
I wonder why it gone up so fast.
But the location is very strategic, near to hospital, pasar borong, selayang shopping complex, mydin,
and UITM, which was one of the reason i bought the condo despite from the outside it looks like a cheap
aparment.
FirezZ
post Mar 29 2010, 12:23 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,988 posts

magna ville has been here for a few years yet .. from my understanding, the place is still not yet fully booked .. not sure whether it is because of the location / or the surrounding area there.. alot of foreigner (indonesia/bangladesh/mymmar)
SUSizdyharz
post Aug 19 2010, 04:34 AM

469 posts

Hmm now a lot of UM college students renting the units, but the rental not really high at d moment, around rm800 - rm1400 depends on the unit type.
blasto
post Aug 19 2010, 09:08 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(izdyharz @ Aug 19 2010, 04:34 AM)
Hmm now a lot of UM college students renting the units, but the rental not really high at d moment, around rm800 - rm1400 depends on the unit type.
congratz on your purchase, have your unit been rented out?
SUSizdyharz
post Aug 19 2010, 02:04 PM

469 posts

Oh thanks! But the unit I bought for my mom to stay, not for cash flow.
IRENE76
post Oct 26 2010, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(izdyharz @ Aug 19 2010, 02:04 PM)

Added on October 26, 2010, 12:23 pmMagna Ville Condo for Sale/ Rent!

Interested, pls email to irenelee98@hotmail.com for details.

This post has been edited by IRENE76: Oct 26 2010, 12:23 PM
reginabally
post Feb 3 2011, 10:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(izdyharz @ Aug 19 2010, 02:04 PM)

I'm thinking of buying a unit there for own stay. May I know how's the maintenance there? How much you paid for maintenance fee?

I went there once to view few units but can't really see anything.
epie
post Feb 4 2011, 11:41 AM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(reginabally @ Feb 3 2011, 10:33 PM)

I'm thinking of buying a unit there for own stay. May I know how's the maintenance there? How much you paid for maintenance fee?

I went there once to view few units but can't really see anything.
u already went there?
y dun u ask at the management office
as for the maintenance, believe wat ur eyes see
this is wat i normally do when surveying property

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0213sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:49 PM