Notebook Accessories WTS: iDEFENSE PRO & Carbon for Laptop and Netbook, A Must Accessories for Laptop Protection
TStan_alliance
Aug 10 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(aNGeLs @ Aug 9 2009, 04:11 AM) Hi, pls PM me the price for Sony Vaio CS series. thanks~  Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.  Added on August 10, 2009, 8:13 pmQUOTE(I-Kurosaki @ Aug 9 2009, 10:52 AM) hi, can i just buy the keyboard protector only? hp dv3500.... Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM38, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day. This post has been edited by tan_alliance: Aug 10 2009, 08:13 PM
TStan_alliance
Aug 11 2009, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(tararan @ Aug 10 2009, 11:22 PM) Do you have protected skin for EEE PC 1005HA ? Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Aug 17 2009, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(kheekuan @ Aug 17 2009, 01:59 AM) do u sell the keyboard protector for Lenovo Y450? understand their function key & ctrl key is terbalik.. wondering can u customised for such? PM me the best price! tq Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. Since that model is out of stock already, so we have to order from oversea for you, it takes about 2weeks time to reach in Malaysia, is that ok for you?  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Aug 20 2009, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(termignoni @ Aug 20 2009, 04:26 AM) bro, u have for Acer AspireOne D250 10.1"..? and also keyboard protector for this model if u have..  Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM100 for Ezstick Body Coverage and Keyboard Protector, free postage for you too.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Aug 23 2009, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(scarxxx @ Aug 23 2009, 07:21 AM) bro, any product for Dell Studio 1555? Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.  Best regards, Samuel www.buddy-shop.com
TStan_alliance
Sep 1 2009, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(jingwen07 @ Aug 31 2009, 11:27 AM) Hi, do u have ezstick body protector and keyboard protector for benq s57? is it possible to stick for me too? got bad experience in DIY as well. thanks in advance Hi buddy, Thanks a lot for your inquiry. We don't have any product is compatible with you model.  Very sorry and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 3 2009, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(lilac_alex @ Sep 3 2009, 10:54 AM) hi, do you still have screen protector (and also laptop skin [outer] - transparent) for dell studio 1555 (15.6 screen)? thanks Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry, we only sell laptop body protector only. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 4 2009, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ Sep 4 2009, 02:47 AM) Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. Is the following picture same as your model?  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 8 2009, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Sep 7 2009, 10:07 PM) bro, i need 2 pc of each body & keyboard protector for Acer Aspire one... pm me ur best price + postage... need urgently Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage within West Malaysia.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.  Best regards, Samuel www.buddy-shop.com
TStan_alliance
Sep 9 2009, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(MangKoK^ayon @ Sep 9 2009, 09:15 PM) pm me if u have for dell studio 15" Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 11 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Sep 11 2009, 01:35 PM) yo my one is dell studio 1555 n i am interested in 1 unit of the ezystick body protector..wanna ask if the thing hard to apply?? ..want postage to sarawak..then the keyboard protector also how much for dell studio one?? please pm thanks.. Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We only got ready stock for Dell Studio 1555, the price is RM68 with postage to Sarawak.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 14 2009, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Sep 13 2009, 02:12 AM) not RM 38 meh??  Hi buddy, Glad to hear you again. RM38 is for the stock clearance selected item only. Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 15 2009, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(swayhecker @ Sep 15 2009, 11:27 AM) Do you have for ASUS F5 series? I'm interested with the protector plus for the keyboard also. Hi buddy, Thanks a lot for your inquiry. We don't have any product is compatible with you model.  Very sorry and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 16 2009, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Cloudisbored @ Sep 16 2009, 09:46 AM) please quote price for the a Dell Vostro 1320 labtop protector (and a psp 2000 slim model) Can i get from items from Tan Alliance Sdn Bhd? (it's near my house lol) Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for PSP 2000, the price is RM38.  You can come over our office to COD from 9pm to 5pm on Monday to Friday, 9pm to 1pm on Saturday. Office address: (Above of Broadway Eletrical Engineering Sdn Bhd) 29, Jalan Jintan, Taman Supreme Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur. Or you can also COD at Berjay Timesquare from 3pm to 9pm on Saturday and Sunday. TRIX Accessories Lot 04-58A, 4th floor, Berjaya Time Square. Please kindly contact Stephen 012-2888318 for further COD arrangement before you come over. Thank you very much and wish you all the best.
TStan_alliance
Sep 17 2009, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Winded @ Sep 17 2009, 03:28 AM) Hi bro, just wondering if u happen to have the keyboard protector for HP Pav dv6-1220tx, its the model with an additional numpad Do PM me if u have yea? Thanks Hi buddy, Thanks a lot for your inquiry. We don't have any product is compatible with you model.  Very sorry and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 22 2009, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(wansirpunk @ Sep 21 2009, 04:37 PM) do you have for acer 4720 model...and the price Hi buddy, Thanks a lot for your inquiry. We don't have any product is compatible with you model.  Very sorry and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 26 2009, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(Augus7 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:38 PM) Hi, wondering if there's any for n81vp? if not, maybe the closest thing to it is F81, how much is it? RM68 ? can pm me total cost postage if postage to skudai? edit: if i order the x61, can help me cut? coz n81vp is slightly longer in width and length .. Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your F81, the price is RM68, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Sep 30 2009, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(mono @ Sep 27 2009, 02:23 PM) bro, do you have stickers for HP Mini 1006-TU? including its keyboard protector? thanks. Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. We got ready stock for your model, the price for body coverage is RM68, keyboard coverage is RM38, the full set is only RM100 for both coverage, free postage for you.  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Oct 5 2009, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(danialfarhan @ Sep 30 2009, 11:01 PM) hey got apple macbook aluminium 13' pm me plz. thnks Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry, sorry for the late reply, was in the business trip last few day. May I know which your unibody is Gen 2 or Gen 3? .  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.
TStan_alliance
Oct 13 2009, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(babymiki @ Oct 8 2009, 12:46 AM) hi hi, u only have body and keyboard protector yeah? Hi buddy, Thanks for your inquiry. May I know what you want?  Hope to hear you soon and have a great day.