17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[wts]AutoSpa Touch up Paint NEWLY UPDATE COLOR, Safe your money for minor repaint job

post Oct 23 2008, 06:51 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

I don't understand how the product works.You mean its just like normal paint and you apply it to your car.Won't there be any difference to the surrounding paint?

Its best if you can give a comparison picture of a car before applying the paint and after applying the paint.It can be a dent or scratch
stephen5577
post Oct 24 2008, 12:13 AM

512 posts

Today i went to Enous at 1utama and saw the retail price cheaper than you.. sweat.gif You selling RM30 per bottle while they sell only at RM21.90 if i'm not wrong~ Sure not over RM23 per bottle they selling..And are you going to replace the two bottles of paint for me cause both the caps also crack and paint leak..

Added on October 25, 2008, 12:05 amLast login at 7++ pm and dont even mind replying..Not responsible at all sad.gif

This post has been edited by stephen5577: Oct 25 2008, 12:05 AM
mhn21
post Nov 15 2008, 12:41 PM

savvy
613 posts

bro clear coat alone with postage how much? and any directions on how to apply the clear coat?
altis08
post Nov 16 2008, 11:16 PM

Hi Boss, i am looking for Altis 08 medium silver metallic color code 1F8 touch up paint
stephen5577
post Nov 30 2008, 05:00 PM

512 posts

Please Trade with him at your own risk~ Irresponsible seller as i could say..Sold me two cracked bottle of paint and no replied from him when i PM him bout the problem TILL TODAY! vmad.gif
brutalsoul
post Dec 19 2008, 02:16 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Nov 30 2008, 05:00 PM)
Please Trade with him at your own risk~ Irresponsible seller as i could say..Sold me two cracked bottle of paint and no replied from him when i PM him bout the problem TILL TODAY!  vmad.gif
until 2day the seller still not respone???
nuke13
post Jan 9 2009, 12:19 PM

460 posts

I have perodua myvi se 2008 the orange color. got scratches already. want to DIY touch up. the color code is r60. autspa got this color or not?
AlfieFIE
post Jan 9 2009, 03:53 PM

It’s really good to know that your car’s engine is still well tuned n the problem is with its exterior. I will suggest you to get your car off the dents first n den get it repainted. For your car’s color selection I can suggest you a website from where I buy paints for my Lamborghini. I hope it’ll help u.

This post has been edited by AlfieFIE: Feb 12 2014, 12:15 AM
momentum5
post Jan 14 2009, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(brutalsoul @ Dec 19 2008, 02:16 PM)
until 2day the seller still not respone???
Yo... i just placed an order of auto touch-up paint for my CR-V 07 Polished Metal Metallic. This paint code is not available in Malaysia, but available in Singapore. The package comes with the Paint + Clear Coat. flex.gif

I'm expecting to receive the products by tomorrow noon. I will then post the details when i received icon_rolleyes.gif

-------
www.Quick-Sport.com
Distributors of Carraro Bicycles, 2XU fitness wear, Zoot Triathlon Wear, Newton running shoe
xshiro
post Jan 15 2009, 11:34 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(momentum5 @ Jan 14 2009, 12:38 PM)
Yo... i just placed an order of auto touch-up paint for my CR-V 07 Polished Metal Metallic.  This paint code is not available in Malaysia, but available in Singapore.  The package comes with the Paint + Clear Coat. flex.gif

I'm expecting to receive the products by tomorrow noon.  I will then post the details when i received  icon_rolleyes.gif
-------
www.Quick-Sport.com
Distributors of Carraro Bicycles, 2XU fitness wear, Zoot Triathlon Wear, Newton running shoe
so how the result bro? it is really match
Gofeles
post Feb 5 2009, 10:57 PM

I think you must go for an online help Car Repair. I have also experienced the same problem and then one of my friends suggested me this website.
vobboblogs
post Feb 6 2009, 12:05 AM

200 posts

i guess it's better if you guys go to ace hardware or DIY home fix...
they are selling this product... check the code for yourself.. or ask around..

but i can't find the proton tranquility black... do you have it..

This post has been edited by vobboblogs: Feb 6 2009, 12:16 AM
momentum5
post May 18 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 15 2009, 11:34 AM)
so how the result bro? it is really match
Yoz.... The results... not really good.. cause when i "sapu" the paint with a fine-thin brush... it is not even, probably due to the scratch-line is not that deep. Results is ok in the begining.... but later the paint still drop off. probably i did not wait until it is dried.
1 - wash car thoroughly
2 - wipe clean & dry it
3 - paint the touch-up kit... (notice the paint is too thick)... it caused un-even surface... But the paint does went into the scratch-line (the deep part)
4 - use polish to polish the thicker part.....
4 - use wax to make the paint shine..

----After 3-4 weeks-----
probably too much washing... the touch-up paint dropped off already.... probably have to do another round but wait longer duration until it is dried.

MichaelTKW
post May 19 2009, 05:33 PM

hi bro, i juz had an accident. my left fender is gone. so, i bought a new fender. How many bottles i need 2 paint de whole left fender?? how many coating? Pls help me... very urgent...(car so ugly liao T.T) forman charge RM200 for de painting T.T
PM ASAP
Thanks bro.
Reyz
post Sep 9 2009, 04:50 PM

321 posts

is it same new honda city crystal black pearl with nighthawk black?
thundercat75
post Sep 9 2009, 05:30 PM

WHY the owner just keep quiet only? please reply to Stephen5577 and please be responsible seller.

You are just selling but dont show how to do it..at least you show before and after doing it,,how to apply it..etc..

after i see all the comments, i guess you are just interested to sell only.,get profit and chow!!

peace smile.gif

bapook
post Sep 9 2009, 06:08 PM

tis bro some kinda conman je...
not responsible at all!!!
after masuk poket..sayonara!
thundercat75
post Sep 9 2009, 06:18 PM

ye la..just keep quite after get negative comment...!!!
TSsl500
post Sep 14 2009, 11:01 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(thundercat75 @ Sep 9 2009, 06:18 PM)
ye la..just keep quite after get negative comment...!!!
My friend handle this thread vmad.gif ,now i just checked.will take action soon

Added on October 13, 2009, 11:41 am
QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Nov 30 2008, 05:00 PM)
Please Trade with him at your own risk~ Irresponsible seller as i could say..Sold me two cracked bottle of paint and no replied from him when i PM him bout the problem TILL TODAY!  vmad.gif
settle refunding

This post has been edited by sl500: Oct 13 2009, 11:41 AM
blurjoey
post Oct 19 2009, 11:36 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Do you have for Suzuki Swift Serene Silver SMB7166?

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 AM