post Jun 13 2008, 02:15 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Free shuttle from KTM Shah Alam meh? Will come for sure.. sleep.gif
CZero
post Jun 13 2008, 02:21 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Haha. laugh.gif Nah, it's going to be mah first time lol. Besides, my college's just in front of the KTM station lol. laugh.gif
CZero
post Jun 13 2008, 02:37 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Bon Odori (盆踊り, meaning simply Bon dance) is an event held during Obon. It is celebrated as a reminder of the gratefulness one should feel toward one's ancestors.

Oh, got Malaysia entry oso. laugh.gif

Malaysia

A Bon Odori Festival is also celebrated every year at Penang and at the Matsushita Corp Stadium, Shah Alam. This celebration, which is a major attraction for the state of Selangor, is the brain child of the Japanese Expatriate & Immigrant's Society in Malaysia. In comparison to the celebrations in Japan, the festival is celebrated on a much smaller scale in Penang and Selangor (Malaysia). Here, it is less associated with Buddhism and more with Japanese culture. Held mainly to expose locals to a part of Japanese culture, the festival provides the experience of a variety of Japanese food & drinks, art and dance.

Source : Wikipedia, of course. XD
CZero
post Jun 13 2008, 06:04 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

I dun think I'll wear /as/ tshirt that day.. Hurm... let see how..
CZero
post Jun 22 2008, 10:24 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

lol flame, cakap je la yang ko malas. laugh.gif
CZero
post Jun 22 2008, 11:04 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

oi, out of topic edi.. sweat.gif
CZero
post Jun 23 2008, 02:14 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Hmm, put me in the list. laugh.gif
Morning go watch Eva, evening go Shah Alam. Meh, sure busy liek hell that day. laugh.gif
CZero
post Jun 26 2008, 10:15 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Meet up at 3 pm eh? Hurm, I wonder if I can make it after the Eva screening. hmm.gif
CZero
post Jun 26 2008, 12:08 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ Jun 26 2008, 11:05 AM)
hmmm.....i dun think so i'll be sitting on the mat for a long period of time since my time limit in BO for me to enjoy is shhhoooo limited!! and now i have no idea what time will my performance will actually be...*stares at the 3 different times of schedule on the flier* so either i have 1 and half hour to enjoy the whole dance or i have only 15 mins to enjoy the whole event b4 it closes ~_~

<czero> i tot u wanna drive there?

<sai> u bring oso la laugh.gif
Eh, where got drive meh? I dun even got motorcycles licenses. laugh.gif
CZero
post Jun 27 2008, 08:58 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ Jun 26 2008, 11:15 PM)
uhh..after being the one chased after in an all girl school...and having a close fren of mine all of a sudden hate me cz the person tat she lurves lurves me....i had enuf...whats more...another of my classmate is encouraging her sis to be with me as well as nudging me!!! wth!

<sailormercury> thx!
walaweh, damn complex lol.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 27 2008, 09:56 AM)
lol who send me back to the curve then? im going to eva movie first  brows.gif  brows.gif
oi, we're on the same boat then. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 27 2008, 04:25 PM)
I'm a female and I love yuri.
I anti yaoi coz it creates AIDS
lulz
CZero
post Jul 10 2008, 03:46 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Lulz. I've mistaken Cineleisure with Pavilion. doh.gif Dunno if I can make it to KL Sentral but I'll let you know later. biggrin.gif
CZero
post Jul 14 2008, 11:05 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jul 14 2008, 07:47 PM)
Dopod jd my living GPS, after eva muvi straight drive dari Damansara to Shah Alam. I ask my fren to drive the car since i really freaked out when i got lost and can sometimes be dangerous to passenger. The car is cramped with Dopod, CZero and his fren but manage to go as planned so thanks Dopod.  thumbup.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
CZero
post Jul 15 2008, 02:23 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

I can spot WolfX stalking loli there easily from far away that day...
CZero
post Jul 27 2008, 06:35 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Though it's pretty late already. I want to share this pic with you guys. biggrin.gif

Notice anything? laugh.gif laugh.gif
CZero
post Jul 27 2008, 08:41 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

kur0gan3 : Hmm.... which loli should I kidnap later eh?

laugh.gif laugh.gif
CZero
post Aug 7 2008, 10:47 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Which pic? hmm.gif
CZero
post May 3 2009, 12:05 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Daicon<<<
Bon Odori<<<