Camera Resolution minimum: 2 MP

Expandable Memory: Yes

3G : Yes

HSDPA or higher: Yes

Front Camera: Yes

Gaming Type: Light gaming

Screen Resolution: Not Important

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME...

currently what is under my consideration is HP iPAQ 612c...
danieltan84
post Aug 15 2008, 01:40 PM

thanks Baronic for your reply...

haha,i never noticed hp iPAQ 612c is no front CAM le..

before this i have the mind to go for HTC 3600i too,but then i more prefer to have the keyboard like handphone so i give up for it...
i worry i too rude n keep on press on the touch screen will easy break the touch screen...
me hardly make the phone call but at least 10 sms per day...

i have read thru sum of the forum comment bout tis iPAQ 612c, found like it quick ok...except the battery...thinking is it suit me..

now wat that i most worry is as the 1)GPS and 2)WIFI...
i have go counter ask bout this phone

1)they say wil install the GPS map for me, but they told me they cannot try inside the building (me at sunway pyramid that time)
and i dun know how reliable of it as i cannot test on it, and the worst is from the forum found that sum of the user wil face a little bit difficulty while using the GPS system(just to let you know,i never use PDA phone before)

2)and i read the forum found that the WIFI is need special setting only can use WIFI by free izzit?
if not wil charge me by GPRS rate???
danieltan84
post Aug 15 2008, 02:24 PM

haha,i never notice there is a phone pad for P3600i le,hehe,can i know roughly is in wat price ah tis phone pad??

overall, HTC P3600i is better than HP iPAQ 612c??or can i know any difference between HP iPAQ 612c and 610c???

1)P3600i is cheaper few hundered ringgit...

2)HP iPAQ 612c is latest a bit then HTC P3600i...

3)HP have the keypad...P3600i can install phone pad...

haii...the touch decision for me...
danieltan84
post Nov 10 2008, 08:29 AM

BUDGET RANGE: below 2k
Brand Preference if any: HTC
Second hand: No
QWERTY keyboard: Yes
Keypad: yes
GPS: Yes
Bluetooth: Yes
WIfi: Yes
Camera Resolution minimum: 2mp
Front Camera: yes
Gaming Type: Light
Screen Resolution: normal

just go check with those PDA shop, recommend me Asus P750

is it suit my requirement?
or have any other alternative??
danieltan84
post Nov 13 2008, 01:40 PM

BUDGET RANGE: below 2k
Brand Preference if any: HTC
Second hand: No
QWERTY keyboard: Yes/No
Keypad: MUST
Camera Resolution minimum: 2mp
Front Camera: yes
Gaming Type: Light
Screen Resolution: normal

HTC S740 suit my requirement?
compare to Asus P750, which better??
danieltan84
post Nov 13 2008, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 13 2008, 01:45 PM)
Do you need the touch screen?
i wish to have touch screen...
HTC S740 no touch screen??
danieltan84
post Nov 13 2008, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 13 2008, 02:45 PM)
Ya. HTC S740 no touchscreen.

Since you wish to get a touchscreen, settle with the P750 then
so the only difference of tis 2 machine is only touchscreen?
from spec or brand, make any difference??
danieltan84
post Feb 5 2009, 09:22 AM

BUDGET RANGE: less than 2K or as cheap as possible

Second hand: no

Keypad: Hardware (most pda phones are virtual)

Frequent Overseas traveller to Japan and US? or other countries: no

Camera Resolution minimum:2.0mp

HSDPA or higher: No

Gaming Type: Light gaming

Screen Resolution: nvm

Considering Samsung i780, ok???

This post has been edited by danieltan84: Feb 5 2009, 09:24 AM
danieltan84
post Mar 29 2009, 10:47 PM

BUDGET RANGE: 1.5-2K

Brand Preference if any: Blackberry or HTC,others also OK..

Second hand: no

Keypad: Virtual

Camera Resolution minimum: 2.0

Gaming Type: No

Currently in mind is the model of Blackberry 8900 and Samsung i780, other recommendation??
Thanks in advance...

0.0418sec    1.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:46 PM