Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

Shiniz
post Mar 4 2012, 01:05 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kevinlkw88 @ Mar 1 2012, 03:30 AM)
I wonder how do ppl get SSS rank and 2Million mileage which is just purely crazy...and those cards are on sale all over the internet...can some one tell me if its real?
it possible..those are HK cards....
Shiniz
post Jul 14 2012, 02:48 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kevinlkw88 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:19 PM)
is WMMT 4 in KL yet?
so far only Hk have em..and that is location test...should arrive around september or oktober i guess...

QUOTE(SoulNecturn @ Apr 21 2012, 02:27 AM)
hello i wanna buy midnight 3dx card if you have sent me a pm full details your cars i will love COD method..i want original card not copycard or etc..if full tune,full hp full dress up and star also good,ranking also good please do not hesitate to pm me here tq
well most ppl are selling rename-able...as for original card it doesnt exist..or maybe u could get it from ppl who play it long enough...good luck...
and oh i forgot...present card..but itself is not FT and FDU..

QUOTE(nexvik @ Jul 12 2012, 10:18 PM)
Hi. I'm still new to this game. So I wanna ask, does the 3dx+ card that I use can be used anywhere? For example I have one from the mines. Can I use that same card in midvalley or sunway?
3DX+ card are universal, it not bound to 1 specific area...but do bear in mind...there are japanese machines and english (international) machine...so if this place uses jap machine then eng cant be used and vise verse for the eng...otherwise it can be use anywhere with an eng mt machine...unless stated...

This post has been edited by Shiniz: Jul 14 2012, 02:49 AM
Shiniz
post Nov 2 2012, 02:09 AM

112 posts

getting 100 straight wins aint that hard lulzz...since harder chapter are around 90-ish...haha...
Shiniz
post Jan 20 2013, 02:56 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jan 19 2013, 10:56 PM)
The banapasport thing is hard to get and here you need RM20 (which is 40 coins) to make one card.

But it's good that you can put 100 of your cars in there.
lucky for me i was a tekken tag 2 player...no need buy..xDD
Shiniz
post Jan 20 2013, 12:07 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jan 20 2013, 08:06 AM)
Really meh?

Can use Tekkan Tag 2 card one? o_o
yeap banapassport is universal to all bandai namco games....u can use it for all games under bandai namco

0.0182sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:56 PM