Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..
vunvun92angel
May 8 2009, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 8 2009, 06:53 PM) My rank won`t get higher. I play only a bit. Rename cards are discarded card. You know the card after must renew. er...not tat renamable...i mean those who knw how to hack the machine and make a full tune car out of it...  Added on May 8, 2009, 7:31 pmQUOTE(dreadzone3030 @ May 8 2009, 06:56 PM) Yikes! I better lessen my signature, this will take a while... -------------------- [attachmentid=952756] THE MISSING CAR IN THIS GAMEhaha...tats more nice...hehe.. This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 8 2009, 07:31 PM
vunvun92angel
May 9 2009, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 8 2009, 09:40 PM) LoL Hack. Should be simple. If you are smarter. You make your own magnetic card reader. Then you decode the code. Then you just use the code to make it. HEHE wow wow wow.... do u know how to do it????how u know????
vunvun92angel
May 9 2009, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 9 2009, 09:47 AM) Don't have lah. Renamables must be cars which is available ONLY in the previous version of MT3. New cars in DX = no renamables MT4. WILL HAVE IT. 1000% Don't talk only. Can you find a magnetic reader that could read the card? And do you know which magnetic reader is the card using? What language the card is using? And finally, the price of the card reader and the size. If you ask me, I'll tell you that I've tried before and the only clue to the machine is Rapid KL. Rapid KL guys refused to tell me the supplier of their ticketing machine coz they fear I hack their LRT card... =.=''' ooooouuuu....icic...huhu...haha...wow..kenji most pro 1..^^..MT4 when out??read at wanganexpress bt dn reli knw out...have r35 ppl reli gila to play liao de lo...
vunvun92angel
May 9 2009, 08:20 PM

....LOOL......
vunvun92angel
May 9 2009, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 9 2009, 11:19 PM) Wow... you can take something out from the virtual world... respect.  Added on May 9, 2009, 11:49 pmQUOTE(kirashin @ May 9 2009, 09:51 PM) u could easily find any renameable card anywhere..u could get it for as cheap as rm 30..bought mine from a friend..for rm 25...FT car...not in dress up...non shaded...and about traffic...depend on ur rank..the higher your rank the angrier the traffic gets...about hakone..for FT car..used 760 or 720 for non experienced..as u get more grip..xD... i know...but is thr any1 can hack 1 z34???==... This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 9 2009, 11:49 PM
vunvun92angel
May 10 2009, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 10 2009, 10:29 AM) Dont hack lah... notti boi Play the game as it is. I buy renamables oso coz saves money and time oni. Not for the stars of something else thus I doesn't take pride on my R34 with 8k stars. ~.~ I'm more proud with my 700 stars R34. The car I built from scratch. The car which I used to progress in the game. The car which I'll never hate. no no no...i also like u punya...i dont care about stars,rank,dressup etc...i oso wanna saves money mah... wan full tune 1 car cost alot lot money lo....  ...pokai tuh...T_T.
vunvun92angel
May 10 2009, 03:48 PM

for me...is true...i think kenji will say the same... i dont care i used the car b4 or not...i wont start frm begining 1...reli a waste of money to tune...better buy 1 renamable wif full tune 825hp i ok ady...no nid many stars all tat...tat is only for show off...
vunvun92angel
May 10 2009, 08:58 PM

lol...initial d...i usually use for TA also 1...like mine..i gt skyline r32,great for TA-ing myogi and also tsukuba outbound cos its speed at 4 gear can till 147-148kmh, abit same lik S2000 ... 2nd car is RX7,for tsukuba inbound or anything?? 3rd is MR2,specially for my Irohazaka and also for akina downhill...
vunvun92angel
May 10 2009, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 10 2009, 09:18 PM) I though this WMMT thread. I 1st car RX-7 2nd S2000 3rd Civic (my bro car) My brother join WMMT. Sigh. Now I have to be careful of him. He make takeover me. ><" dont wory..can out topic abit myb...y ur bro??u not ply WMMT punya meh??
vunvun92angel
May 11 2009, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 10 2009, 11:50 PM) THINK oni ah? That means all these while those settings I gave you are rubbish lo hoh?  I used to be like you last time. Then I realized that I couldn't progress further if I keep on scared of the others progress further than me. YOSH!~sory bro~TYPO... KENJI WILL SAY THE SAME!<<<< is the rite 1..xD
vunvun92angel
May 11 2009, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 11 2009, 09:17 AM) Ini vunvun banyak  punya Each car has their own opro and cons. Its up to the driver to utilize the pros to counter back the cons as much as possible R34 has 4WD (Faster exit speed), good accel and heavy body. FD has good handling and the resistance to ramming is actually quite good for a Mazda car. On the battlefield, skills matter. And never underestimate an opponent being his skills or the car he's using. A lot of players has fallen to my Chaser. Some guy couldn't even believe that he was beaten by a 4-door sedan and keep on challenge me for 7 times till I just give up and let him win. banyak apa???xD Added on May 11, 2009, 2:12 pmQUOTE(bo093 @ May 11 2009, 01:29 PM) Hope my bro won`t able to master it. LOL. My bro old car is chaser. He still have it. WMMT2. LOL. Chaser is a nice car. Play it few times. chaser is a good car if the driver has the skills to control it..nasib bukan celsior..if celsior sure matai liao...so damn keras lol... This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 11 2009, 02:12 PM
vunvun92angel
May 11 2009, 07:12 PM

lol...2 also same???how about GTO??
This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 11 2009, 07:17 PM
vunvun92angel
May 11 2009, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(kirashin @ May 11 2009, 07:34 PM) well..have no idea about parts...official said.."had no effect" player " affect a bit.."well..i dunno..i juz noe my R32 is untouchable..wouldnt even move....heh.... hmm...y namco says parts does NOT effect the car..becos..they already know how to play the game as they created it...example they know which corner muz uses how much speed to turn?...anyway...not reli comform lah...correct me if im wrong... bt as for me..parts fo effect the car...try o ply TA everytime and changes some parts everytime u ply another TA at same plc..u will feel some diferent...
vunvun92angel
May 12 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 12 2009, 02:06 PM) Thats why I kind of liking the chaser or celsior. haha...but do u have the skills do control these monster??
vunvun92angel
May 12 2009, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 12 2009, 04:50 PM) Depend lah the road. Only master it about 40%. Still hitting wall. By now. Should be 0%. Haven`t use it for a long time. hmm....wont so hard to master 1 ....everyweek or days go practice lo...xD  ... This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 12 2009, 06:33 PM
vunvun92angel
May 12 2009, 07:17 PM

meaning?u not reli like wmmt?lool
vunvun92angel
May 13 2009, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(bo093 @ May 12 2009, 11:50 PM) I like WMMT. But saving money. Only go once every 2 month. When I got that time. Finish RM50. Thats why I limit myself playing. wow...u reli is vry jimat..mine is 1 month 2 times...
vunvun92angel
May 13 2009, 02:09 PM

true...lol
vunvun92angel
May 13 2009, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(kirashin @ May 13 2009, 09:02 PM) yea...shud juz stick wit 1 car..xD..and u will be god... really?dont think so...
vunvun92angel
May 13 2009, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 13 2009, 09:59 PM) Initial D meh? Change car to change course? =.= Even I have 2x cars also, I still battle with my R34 mostly. Other cars is just for fun or when really dulan and wanna make people eat walls only. wow....  ... true...i had 2 cars now also...i battle wif my Evo8 evrytime n mostly all time...for making TA's ...the other for fun de...also can use as TA punya mah....dont care which car u use...it depends on the user...==~