61 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

V12Kompressor
post May 3 2009, 04:31 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Good observation u have there...

hehe
vunvun92angel
post May 3 2009, 06:55 PM

181 posts

so u are kenji??
global moderator??woooo...
V12Kompressor
post May 3 2009, 07:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

actually I am admin oso... blush.gif
vunvun92angel
post May 3 2009, 07:48 PM

181 posts

wow...cool...haha...is sha ur fren?
V12Kompressor
post May 3 2009, 08:34 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

only know each other at forum.. havent meet face to face yet
vunvun92angel
post May 3 2009, 08:49 PM

181 posts

ooo..ic...i met him...he reli kill our car when battle..lol..==
might aswell gv me ur msn or something??

This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 3 2009, 08:50 PM
V12Kompressor
post May 3 2009, 08:58 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

wan my MSN for what?

Dont rape me... ~.~
vunvun92angel
post May 3 2009, 09:15 PM

181 posts

apa rape ooo...~_~...
chat mah..lol...
V12Kompressor
post May 3 2009, 09:23 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

UGPM! biggrin.gif
vunvun92angel
post May 3 2009, 11:42 PM

181 posts

ok...goonna rape u..xD
Aura
post May 4 2009, 01:07 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ May 3 2009, 11:42 PM)
ok...goonna rape u..xD
ZZZZZZzzzzz..... Kenji got F-ed in the arse!!! LOL!!!! laugh.gif

Btw, does ur fren still wan????
Latios
post May 4 2009, 02:21 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 3 2009, 02:09 AM)
My advise is, when saw pro, race with them. Dont care about stars. Dont care about winning. See how they take a corner and blockings etc. Got anything not understand, ask them. Seek their advice.
Don't know about that.. as I am afraid to challenge them though. Seen with hundreds stars and feel that will get no match as I was defeated totally with pros with a disadvantage at 500m something (as I don't know how is the traffic coming).

QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ May 3 2009, 11:48 AM)
thats the truth of it... rclxms.gif
haha...i still rmb myself challenge my sifu when i start playing... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
owez lose till 1 day i win him .. rclxms.gif
QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ May 3 2009, 03:34 PM)
>>>>> user posted image  <<<<<<

Added on May 3, 2009, 3:41 pm

i prefer 780hp in osaka...dn care 4 way or 1 on 1...^^
try friendly battle by 825hp all course or myb u can try the SINGAPORE STYLE...^^!!!
if boost on ofcos nid ply blocking/ram 1...haha...
I know that Osaka line a lot of players love to put 825HP as the road have less corner if compared to C1 and Hakone. It seems that Hakone is not popular map too.

Yea. I am poor at blocking too. So far I know that Hiace, Skyline(s) are good blockers...
Aura
post May 4 2009, 02:29 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Latios @ May 4 2009, 02:21 AM)
Don't know about that.. as I am afraid to challenge them though. Seen with hundreds stars and feel that will get no match as I was defeated totally with pros with a disadvantage at 500m something (as I don't know how is the traffic coming).
The onli way to learn is to challenge pros.... And u can learn faster that way.... Also experiment with techniques that u hav learnt....

I know that Osaka line a lot of players love to put 825HP as the road have less corner if compared to C1 and Hakone. It seems that Hakone is not popular map too.
Actually, no one around here plays 825HP for any map except Wangan since higher horsepower will be a disadvantage.... Also not many ppl know how to control that kind of horsepower.... Hakone is not popular due to players' frustration in learning the map since it has different gameplay than other maps....

Yea. I am poor at blocking too. So far I know that Hiace, Skyline(s) are good blockers...
If u know ur weak point, learn and improve it.... Half true..... Hiace is hard to use for blocking.... Normally cars with long fronts will be good in blocking since the passing car will need a longer time to overtake due to body size....
sanlino90
post May 4 2009, 02:40 AM

52 posts

hello.. long time didn't log in LYN.. how is everyone? biggrin.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 4 2009, 08:59 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ May 4 2009, 01:07 AM)
ZZZZZZzzzzz..... Kenji got F-ed in the arse!!! LOL!!!! laugh.gif

Btw, does ur fren still wan????
wow... pro is here to F everyone in the arse cry.gif
Aura
post May 4 2009, 10:01 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 4 2009, 08:59 AM)
wow... pro is here to F everyone in the arseĀ   cry.gif
LOL!!!! I wish I'm pro lor.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Aura: May 4 2009, 10:02 AM
V12Kompressor
post May 4 2009, 11:13 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Only pros use i7 + Tri-SLi ... noobs use Pentium 4 2.4GHz
Aura
post May 4 2009, 11:16 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 4 2009, 11:13 AM)
Only pros use i7 + Tri-SLi ... noobs use Pentium 4 2.4GHz
Mana ada?? I also using P4 wat.... Mine is P4 2.53GHz.... laugh.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 4 2009, 11:19 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Ya...see ur P4 oso more pro than me edi... whistling.gif
Latios
post May 4 2009, 12:38 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ May 4 2009, 02:29 AM)
The onli way to learn is to challenge pros.... And u can learn faster that way.... Also experiment with techniques that u hav learnt....
Actually, no one around here plays 825HP for any map except Wangan since higher horsepower will be a disadvantage.... Also not many ppl know how to control that kind of horsepower.... Hakone is not popular due to players' frustration in learning the map since it has different gameplay than other maps....
If u know ur weak point, learn and improve it.... Half true..... Hiace is hard to use for blocking.... Normally cars with long fronts will be good in blocking since the passing car will need a longer time to overtake due to body size....
So far I know that the pros are good at predict the traffics and the maps (perhaps they have paid a lot of study fee there)?

Actually I love Hakone map, it requires extreme skills to make a no crash during the race (or tune down the car to 660 HP). Perhaps my car is not good at blocking as normally the pro players know how to bump the cars (not really blocking though) to the walls. So far only seen a lot RX8 and Skyline racers but not others... like S15 and Toyota cars (is it really that poor)?

61 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:43 PM