Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..
evolution120
Jul 12 2009, 05:53 PM
lol.. dx english version cant support that rite?
addon: i heard ppl said outrun mode lv tuning parts faster thn story mode.. izit true? i tot only story mode can get tuning parts lv?
This post has been edited by evolution120: Jul 12 2009, 06:08 PM
evolution120
Jul 13 2009, 12:45 AM
nono.. whn choose meu there they have 5 parts rite? story mode, ghost, time attack, outrun n forget ady 1 more.. story is to tune up ur car like HP n handling style, ghost is they look of ur car, m out run which i dunno (never tried b4) n time attack whr u play with ur best time..
so i mean other thn story mode that can increase ur car Hp n handling, out run izit oso the same that also can increase car's HP n handling? what i know is that ghost mode is to unlock car visual look like that gt wing all those..
(correct me if im wrong.. cz i still new.. =( )
evolution120
Jul 15 2009, 02:20 AM
if like that, what is the best tune for 600 hp lancer evo 8?
evolution120
Jul 15 2009, 05:24 PM
i mean after i fnished the whole first 20 stages, which bring up my car to 600HP, after that the story all back to 21~40 rite? from that time on, what kind of tuning suits lancer evo the best? more Hp or more handling?
and izit that from chp 21~40, izit winning 2 stories only gives a full bar or tuning points for a upgrade?
evolution120
Jul 15 2009, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(ober @ Jul 15 2009, 05:56 PM) it's just the same.  tune anyway u want. as long as u dun hit traffic and walls. ull win the story mode anyways. will it be too stupid if i tune all to HP and only start to tune handling?
evolution120
Jul 15 2009, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(bo093 @ Jul 15 2009, 09:39 PM) if you tune from start. To 600hp. HP only is ok. If u understand the game. If not. Do 2/3 Hp. 1/3 Handling. Then the rest go Hp until 760hp. then start doing handling. How dare you say the meter is fugly. Is nice. Once you get use to it. lol.. the meter is a must or can choose u want to use it or not?
evolution120
Jul 16 2009, 10:56 PM
title? once in a lifetime night.. lulz.. u mena in order to get the meter, just need to unbeatable in story mode thn can ady? no matter from what story to what story?
evolution120
Jul 17 2009, 04:37 PM
the last 5Hp very hard 2 get?
evolution120
Jul 18 2009, 11:23 AM
20 stages for only 5 HP? lulz..
btw, if i managed to complete all stories, izit that my HP and handling bar will me max?
evolution120
Jul 21 2009, 01:56 PM
guys, im at penang nw.. Bt cant manage to find tht one stop center.. Mainland.. Whr?
evolution120
Jul 21 2009, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(ober @ Jul 21 2009, 06:06 PM) easy way is tell the taxi one stop. they show u but with a price. cause usually onestop is for hookers & massaeurs. jeeze.. near where? cz i drive there... >.< izit near komtar there? or near queensbay? or gurney?
evolution120
Jul 23 2009, 02:42 AM
ahh.. didnt manage to go to one stop ady.. hafta come back on tmr.. =(.. haiz..
evolution120
Jul 23 2009, 01:36 PM
still dono yet.. have no time to search for it.. what a bz holiday for me.. ==
i think should be a shopping mall a.. with hookers around lol..
evolution120
Jul 23 2009, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(bo093 @ Jul 23 2009, 01:48 PM) True is addictive. Want to get off it? Put the card at home. When ever go out. will that really helps?  cant really find this kind of game mode on pc platform tho..
evolution120
Jul 23 2009, 10:52 PM
PS3? i tot only have arcade platform?
evolution120
Jul 24 2009, 10:02 PM
eh.. i got something here.. i won 20 times the story mode.. bt why no that light blue namco meter? btw, jz nw at s.pyramid saw -ks- black lancer.. ish.. damn blocker..
bt at the end, still lost to another dude which drove fairlady..
This post has been edited by evolution120: Jul 25 2009, 12:55 AM
evolution120
Jul 26 2009, 02:49 PM
uhh.. means no light blue namco meter for new dx player a? aww.. found it quite nice actually.. bt still prefer ori evo meter..
evolution120
Jul 26 2009, 05:36 PM
=O how much it usually cost? and izit frm basic 280 hp?
evolution120
Jul 27 2009, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(papermun @ Jul 26 2009, 09:42 PM) Its really easy.But i warn all who are about to start. Once you get in the world of wangan midnight. There is no getting out. This game has took a lot of money and time from me. But i have made alot of friends and found a common interest with alot of people. And my reflexes and precision improved alot after i played this. in term of?
evolution120
Jul 28 2009, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(kirashin @ Jul 28 2009, 03:58 PM) yo..i m back..xD..hmm...well..SSS card..i see alot..i beat em alot too..zzz..sumtime wen i see tis kids havin tis card..it juz make my heart pain..ah well.it their call..well either way..tis kind of kids..are gold fish..if u noe wat i mean...hehe...tropicana mall have mt3 dx?? why would ur heart pain, its just some rich kiddo with some real cool cards.. oh yea.. and how much it usually cost, if from a basic 280hp car get to a S rank card? This post has been edited by evolution120: Jul 28 2009, 08:46 PM