All Things about BLU-RAY | V5

pAnGuInDa
post Jul 3 2008, 02:46 PM

87 posts

Batman Begins review by High Def Digest rclxm9.gif

Link

I really looking forward for this Blu-ray release. Hopefully arrive next week before Dark Knight showing on cinema.
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 4 2008, 09:56 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:10 AM)
save more $$ la

then can buy MEGA MEGA in SEPT

alot HOT titles coming
Really have to super super save for Sept sweat.gif

Argggg~!!! Makan Rumput for the coming month doh.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 11 2008, 09:04 AM

87 posts

Received my Batman Begins Limited Giftset Edition on evening from DHL, (Thanks Amazon and DHL thumbup.gif ) and watch through the six minutes sneak peek on The Dark Knight IMAX Prologue, and I must admitted I can't hardly wait for the movie for the next week.. one problem though I would like to ask any elite here notworthy.gif is that if The Dark Knight release in IMAX encoding for the movie, will it fill up the whole screen on the LCD hmm.gif FYI, The Dark Knight IMAX Prologue fill up my entire screen.

I do prefer the aspect ratio of 2.40:1 or 2.35:1 for this kind of epic movie. smile.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 11 2008, 09:21 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jul 11 2008, 09:12 AM)
pls post sum picture to share the joy rclxms.gif

our BB bulk is on the way home now biggrin.gif
I would love to but I'm in the office now smile.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 24 2008, 02:52 PM

87 posts

Praying hard and something just arrive, ahh~!! My babies arrived safe and sound, thanks godness notworthy.gif

Most of all, Universal join the blu at last icon_rolleyes.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 26 2008, 10:36 AM

87 posts

Guys,

Something had bother me for a while, some of my BDs display this kind of distort picture on the screen sad.gif

And it only happens when using HDMI, but not while I use the component. But not the whole movie, some a few second, very distracting mad.gif

Anyone experience this kind of distortion?

Thanks notworthy.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 26 2008, 10:41 AM

87 posts

Is it possible the problem on HDMI hmm.gif

Oh maybe is my display doh.gif
pAnGuInDa
post Jul 27 2008, 10:24 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jul 26 2008, 01:30 PM)
This problem alsp happened to my friend, he's using Sony Bravia 32 S400LCD, the problem is something like yours when he's playing his PS3 games via HDMI at 720p. The folks from Sony Centre replaced another unit for him and problem has been solved, he probably got a lemon as such a problem is pretty rare.

It's either this or try using another HDMI cable, inferior HDMI cables could cause this problem too. Hope this helps.
Thanks bro, I try by using better HDMI, hope is not my LCD doh.gif

0.0189sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:49 PM