All Things about BLU-RAY | V5

corez
post Jun 20 2008, 08:25 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 20 2008, 08:16 AM)
morning, got people PM me ask me about gladiator, LOTR and indy blu ray  laugh.gif  laugh.gif , thanks guys bumping my thread  thumbup.gif

bro aiman, there are many unknown BD collector here  hmm.gif  thumbup.gif
Bro, put the link on your siggy, easier to look for smile.gif
corez
post Jun 20 2008, 09:19 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 20 2008, 09:13 AM)
my blu ray sales mcm pisang goreng, 10 minutes sudah habis  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Wah so tonite ada makan besar lah brows.gif brows.gif
corez
post Jun 20 2008, 09:24 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 20 2008, 09:22 AM)
cant la, need that money for my new project  tongue.gif
Hmm, macam tahu je Projek baru nih brows.gif
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 03:02 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jun 25 2008, 02:59 PM)
MILF = MOTHER I LOVE 2 FARK?
Which is why it is insensitive doh.gif

We have been trying to promote BD to the masses and when someone else which does not fit our regular description (Male 20-30+) we make fun.

You can call it humour, I call it poor taste of joke whistling.gif
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 03:10 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 03:05 PM)
it's a shemale la..... shakehead.gif
Look post below you.

QUOTE(nira_110 @ Jun 25 2008, 03:08 PM)
okay guys this is wayyyy tooo insulting. I better off this thread. Ask Ninja and Bro string...they know me. I thought by staying here i can share my interest. Damn this is too sad.

here my blog...hope u guys can learn a lesson!

www.masternira.blogspot.com
Hmm, we sorry that you have a brief but unpleasant experience here blush.gif sad.gif
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 03:25 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 03:21 PM)
u mean stringfellow - the guy that has a virtua kok bigger than his head?
Bro, Stringfellow might have some issue with some forumners.

However his contribution to this LYN community (Esp Console Couch) is massive. We are talking way back during pre PS3 and 360 times. So just don't blurt something out of your mouth. Thoughts need to through the brain first. whistling.gif
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 03:56 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 03:33 PM)
stop sticking up to your same 'creed' la bro,it is so obvious. smile.gif
the only contribution he made was boasting about the stuff he had,and the ability to detach himself with his motherland and trying to associate himself with the americans.another word for that = pathetic loser
he should continue to be in the basemend:peace:
It doesn't matter if I stick to my creed or what. I see something that I can correct, thats what I did. To do nothing when you know you can help is not my style.

Below are some of the example of his contribution to the Lyn community. There might be other but too lazy to find.

This is the Brazil Hack for Wii. With this Wii owner in Malaysia can enjoy purchasing points to buy Virtual Console

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=375556&hl=

He is kind enough to help fellow Lyners to purchase stuff from US. No charge asked

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=628898&hl=

Most of us Lyners like myself first encounter FULL HD at Mediaplex due to that he manage to arrange a viewing for forumners there.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=411902&hl=

When PS3 and 360 and Wii came out he lets those who is not fortunate to own one or to compare the performance to come to his house and see it.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=373704&hl=

I know some ppl might not like his style, but to totally ignore his past contribution is a definate no-no to me.
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 04:14 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 04:10 PM)
come on,digging all his so called contributions and post it here,how gay are you?stop kissing butt will ya?fine,i'm not going to bust his arse anymore,he's all yours for u to l1wat.i'm outta here. geezzzzzz.....
Bye bye, make sure you close the door on your way out.
corez
post Jul 8 2008, 11:07 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(kkChan @ Jul 8 2008, 08:45 AM)
How come UK one so fast, US one takes more than a month??.. :confused:
We have daily flight from UK direct to Malaysia.

If US, sometimes they will go through domestic flight or by land (truck) to respective US airport, after that most if not all of the times the flight is not direct to Malaysia.
corez
post Jul 19 2008, 09:37 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Like its predecessor, PS and PS2, unfortunately PS3 suffers from lens problem.

Like Aiman posted before, Tot31 can help you in changing the lens.

I had this problem before when my lens failed on me sad.gif.

Bought the lens from EBay, and when he changed it somehow my PS 3 cannot play Region 1 BDs. It can play al the multi region BDs like games and certain reion free movie.

My advice, is to get a NTSC lens as that is the only conclusion that I make.
corez
post Jul 23 2008, 08:43 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(irwan6179 @ Jul 23 2008, 03:55 AM)
my friend is coming back from the US this wednesday, so I just opened a tumpang thread for those who r interested. This is a very short tumpang oppoturnity as the close time is today's midnite. The disc will be brought in by luggage, so it's safer that mailing(i hope so). no deposit needed, but i've the right to refuse any order.

so place your order early kay.

p/s: I'm aware of megatron's Top Gun's bulk, i hope mine won't be seen as a competing bulk.  notworthy.gif
Nice Offer thumbup.gif Any limit to the number of BDs?

On an unrelated matter.

Anyone wanna share Amazon Bundle?

COMEDY BUNDLE
I've got Devil's wear a Prada. Don't Have the other two.

SUPERHERO BUNDLE
I only want FF2-ROSS.

ACTION BUNDLE
I only want Predator.

I will do the ordering using cheapest method and we will share the shipping cost. Just confirmation will be enuff and no need payment until BD's received.

0.0455sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:02 PM