All Things about BLU-RAY | V5

rx330
post Jun 25 2008, 03:36 PM

11,809 posts

attentional, i guess tats enuff, u got personal agenda with anybody else, pls bring it elsewhere, thank you

nira, so sorry for this happening, hopefully u will still stay and be a part of our small bluray community
mpyw
post Jun 25 2008, 03:38 PM

3,603 posts

wah...gone for a morning, so much happening here...

come on guys....

don't fight, just watch blu ray will do
JonC
post Jun 25 2008, 03:41 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

cool guys! like mpyw said..... watch bd not start a flaming war. sweat.gif
TSedvpc
post Jun 25 2008, 03:43 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

yeah we all know bout that bro sting thing la.that not the point rite now.i bet that auntie nira already stay away from this thread... sad.gif
aiman04
post Jun 25 2008, 03:46 PM

THX-Certified Geek
2,316 posts

What the heck happened here. doh.gif

Nira, please continue sembang with us here. We're actually very proud to have you around.

The wonder of BLU is reaching out, this is actually a very encouraging development.
megatron007
post Jun 25 2008, 03:47 PM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Jun 25 2008, 03:38 PM)
wah...gone for a morning, so much happening here...

come on guys....

don't fight, just watch blu ray will do
yea... no war...buy/watch more BLU icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thumbup.gif
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 03:56 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 03:33 PM)
stop sticking up to your same 'creed' la bro,it is so obvious. smile.gif
the only contribution he made was boasting about the stuff he had,and the ability to detach himself with his motherland and trying to associate himself with the americans.another word for that = pathetic loser
he should continue to be in the basemend:peace:
It doesn't matter if I stick to my creed or what. I see something that I can correct, thats what I did. To do nothing when you know you can help is not my style.

Below are some of the example of his contribution to the Lyn community. There might be other but too lazy to find.

This is the Brazil Hack for Wii. With this Wii owner in Malaysia can enjoy purchasing points to buy Virtual Console

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=375556&hl=

He is kind enough to help fellow Lyners to purchase stuff from US. No charge asked

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=628898&hl=

Most of us Lyners like myself first encounter FULL HD at Mediaplex due to that he manage to arrange a viewing for forumners there.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=411902&hl=

When PS3 and 360 and Wii came out he lets those who is not fortunate to own one or to compare the performance to come to his house and see it.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=373704&hl=

I know some ppl might not like his style, but to totally ignore his past contribution is a definate no-no to me.
kianwee
post Jun 25 2008, 04:06 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Let it go guys, if really want to confront any particular individual, kindly do it in PM, this thread is about BD.
attentional
post Jun 25 2008, 04:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jun 25 2008, 03:56 PM)
It doesn't matter if I stick to my creed or what. I see something that I can correct, thats what I did. To do nothing when you know you can help is not my style.

Below are some of the example of his contribution to the Lyn community. There might be other but too lazy to find.

This is the Brazil Hack for Wii. With this Wii owner in Malaysia can enjoy purchasing points to buy Virtual Console

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=375556&hl=

He is kind enough to help fellow Lyners to purchase stuff from US. No charge asked

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=628898&hl=

Most of us Lyners like myself first encounter FULL HD at Mediaplex due to that he manage to arrange a viewing for forumners there.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=411902&hl=

When PS3 and 360 and Wii came out he lets those who is not fortunate to own one or to compare the performance to come to his house and see it.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=373704&hl=

I know some ppl might not like his style, but to totally ignore his past contribution is a definate no-no to me.
come on,digging all his so called contributions and post it here,how gay are you?stop kissing butt will ya?fine,i'm not going to bust his arse anymore,he's all yours for u to l1wat.i'm outta here. geezzzzzz.....
corez
post Jun 25 2008, 04:14 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Jun 25 2008, 04:10 PM)
come on,digging all his so called contributions and post it here,how gay are you?stop kissing butt will ya?fine,i'm not going to bust his arse anymore,he's all yours for u to l1wat.i'm outta here. geezzzzzz.....
Bye bye, make sure you close the door on your way out.
PrinceOfPersia
post Jun 25 2008, 04:17 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

my blu-ray and HDDUD collection biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
JonC
post Jun 25 2008, 04:18 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

bro POP, i more interested in the x-wing and tie fighter on top of the rack brows.gif but still a nice collection of bd! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Jun 25 2008, 04:23 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

thanks jonc, maybe one day wanna sell both toys, now already makan pasir tongue.gif
megatron007
post Jun 25 2008, 04:28 PM

4,000 posts

PrinceOfPersia

century-BD man rclxms.gif

bow smile.gif rclxms.gif
judge-the
post Jun 25 2008, 04:29 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Jun 25 2008, 04:18 PM)
bro POP, i more interested in the x-wing and tie fighter on top of the rack  brows.gif but still a nice collection of bd!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
why i got this feeling that both xwing and tiefighter looks familiar ah... hohoho... even bro pop's RID optimus prime and ultra magnus also mcm kenal hohoho
apisgogo
post Jun 25 2008, 04:33 PM

Audiofreakosauros 6.1
925 posts

salute pop...
TSedvpc
post Jun 25 2008, 04:34 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Jun 25 2008, 03:46 PM)
What the heck happened here. doh.gif

Nira, please continue sembang with us here. We're actually very proud to have you around.

The wonder of BLU is reaching out, this is actually a very encouraging development.
she totally pissed off la bro.perempuan maa hati lembut so merajuk la... sweat.gif
not all people can accept the way man joking... smile.gif

btw lets get back to topic... icon_rolleyes.gif
Men In Black review...

waiting for my copy next month... thumbup.gif
rx330
post Jun 25 2008, 04:55 PM

11,809 posts

wah seh... showoff nia PoP tongue.gif
megatron007
post Jun 25 2008, 05:00 PM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jun 25 2008, 04:55 PM)
wah seh... showoff nia PoP tongue.gif
if got i also wanto show

but i dun even have 10% of wat PoP have cry.gif
TheUndead
post Jun 25 2008, 05:48 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Jun 25 2008, 04:17 PM)
my blu-ray and HDDUD collection  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Fuiyoh.. now bro PoP dah flex his muscles flex.gif LOL laugh.gif

Ok, no more gadoh2.. back to BD business smile.gif

Here's my latest addition.. from bro apisgogo .. very prompt n nice seller thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TheUndead: Jun 25 2008, 05:49 PM

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:30 PM