so is it a good investment?
thx..i just want to ask for some insights from the sifu..cheers..
This post has been edited by nimloth32: Apr 6 2009, 10:56 PM
Investment FREE SOLID REAL ESTATE RELATED ADVICE
Apr 6 2009, 10:53 PM
284 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
hi, i would like to ask for advice on my father's behalf..my family is planning to buy one of the apartments at the view (a.k.a the twin tower) at penang island..The price is around RM 630k and it is located at 22nd floor..around 2010 square feet if i am not mistaken..it is for own stay..you can see the apartment right in front of you beneath the bridge if you travel to penang via penang bridge..which is around gelugor if i am not mistaken..
so is it a good investment? thx..i just want to ask for some insights from the sifu..cheers.. This post has been edited by nimloth32: Apr 6 2009, 10:56 PM |
Apr 7 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 7 2009, 10:04 AM) Price already drop a lot for this condo. Occupancy I heard not even reach 50%. good buy but i afraid later i will become traffic reporter if i stay there..lol..since the bridge is just beneath the condo..A lot of property investor. Some even sold below 600k. Good time to buy this property. I love it!!! yea, due to the high price, most ppl buy it as investment only..not only the price is exp but the maintenance fees + other trivial payment is a pain in the ass as well.. feng shui? i am not sure about this..lol..i think it depends.. |
Apr 8 2009, 07:35 PM
yea, i went there before..about two years ago..when the hype on this apartment was still high..that time, i remembered the access road is small and narrow..which is quite a contrast to the condo, which is supposed to be luxury..
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:02 AM |