Price for dog kibbles, Where and how much do you get them?

Superkian
post Jun 12 2008, 03:14 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

dont go ching soon enterprise.they selling expensive....
i bought nutriedge before at there,15kg,lamb and rice cost me rm170(last year dec)
i no more go to there support liao.
go to petmore buy better,if u are a member of petmore,10% discount for everything.nutriedge at petsmore,15kg,lamb and rice cost rm170,after discount rm150++.

Superkian
post Jun 20 2008, 09:21 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

update,petsmore sell nutriedge lamb and rice,25kg for RM241(member price),deposit rm50 to get this order.
Superkian
post Jun 22 2008, 02:48 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Gal @ Jun 22 2008, 02:01 PM)
I think the 25KG 1 is so called breeder's pack~~ smile.gif
haha,u r right,is breeder pack.
Superkian
post Jun 28 2008, 12:33 AM

SooYoong
939 posts

wasai man,i already go petsmore for 2 week,the nutriedge for 15kg lam&rice already no more stock since last 3 week according to the staff there.really omg,i guess after i reveal the price of the nutriedge pet food....now i have to wait dont knw when to get the stock...my dog food still left 3 kg....zzz
really omg,i guess most of the forumer read this post really go to buy cheapest pet food at certain area....this make me cant get the stock!
Superkian
post Jun 28 2008, 07:28 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

QUOTE(fresh_ideas @ Jun 28 2008, 06:40 PM)
no la, petsmore have alot of shops leh.. which shop u go to? I thought u were buying 25kg one?
petsmore at subang there,opposite of dodo petshop...
i didnt buy the 25kg,i was asking the price from the petsmore shop..
now the nutriedge lamb and rice,15kg run out of stock cry.gif
Superkian
post Jun 29 2008, 12:23 AM

SooYoong
939 posts

ic,but i didnt pass OUG..im from cyberjaya-sunway-subang-klang-kapar to kuala selangor...lolz

OUG which part?near OUG plaza r?
Superkian
post Jun 29 2008, 12:02 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

ya,already checked out liao.only have 7 petsmore around selangor and KL area.xD,i guess i know whr the petsmore at oug liao.
Superkian
post Jul 22 2008, 04:42 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

QUOTE(fresh_ideas @ Jul 19 2008, 12:23 AM)
hey superkian, for the 25kg, only for nutriedge? other brand got or not?
i dont know other brand wo.cause im nutriedge supporter,haha.25kg for nutriedge as i know.

0.0200sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:42 AM