4,956 posts

hmmm ask hawky what ar?
silverhawk
post Jun 11 2008, 11:00 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

eh, im a Hawk... how come become griffin wan?
silverhawk
post Jun 11 2008, 11:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 11 2008, 11:02 PM)
i think she referring to the griffin in the chronicles of spiderwick..
coz last time i watch with her...she said it remind her of u.. laugh.gif
lolz...i nvr try b4 tongue.gif
wah, BB thinks of me wub.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 11 2008, 11:08 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Jun 11 2008, 11:06 PM)
aiyo ~ sei lor ~ hopefully tomolo hobbes jialat
The bear will be the first laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:25 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:22 AM)
I lagi emo + angry than just now wtf  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
A pissed off triple scorpio... not good...
what happened mate?
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:28 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:27 AM)
Just got pissed off regarding personal issues and ego-ism. I guess it's just me. mellow.gif
*breathe in and out* =S
You can rant here if you like smile.gif
would make you feel better.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:34 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:29 AM)
Well, thanks lol.

First of all, FUCK YOU TM. Screw you.

Second, how I wish I never know you.
yea, SCREW YOU TM!! pissed me off earlier as well....
on 2nd part... you wish you never knew me? cry.gif cry.gif

P.S. - If you need an ear to listen to your woes, mine are always around.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:35 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(jameschee @ Jun 12 2008, 02:33 AM)
yeay........lemme intro yea...

james chee
kl
chinese
doing own business - mechanical engineer
looking for someone teman me...
016 6734410 jc_css@hotmail.com(msn)
this place aint a dating classifieds laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:41 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:36 AM)
Just a random question, you're no natural / PuA / player by chance, are you?

nope, I'm quite good around women, but I've never actually tested myself at being a PuA nor a player.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:45 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

shit, im tied with hobbes in the poll
who voted for me? unsure.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:45 AM)
Oh, that means you understand women.

Ask you something, do you have an anti b1tch shield? How do you know when a woman is toying with you or not?

Sorry, but the questions might seem to be somehow PuA related lol. laugh.gif

How much do you trust your instincts? I've been played before, I knew it, but I chose to ignore it. Lesson learnt, always trust your senses, especially if they tend to be keen and observant. A very simple way to test it is to see who controls the pace, if everything is done at her pace and none/hardly at your pace, high chance you're being played bro.

Take the lead, do what you want to do. Don't ignore her wants/needs, but don't pay too much attention to it either. If you're pleasing her without pleasing yourself, you're walking down the path of doom. It has to be mutual. Otherwise, one is simply playing the other.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:50 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:47 AM)
didn't notice about the tiok poll laugh.gif
I'm quite surprised you are there actually laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:50 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 12 2008, 02:49 AM)
wad u did? dry.gif Why ppl wanna tiok u?
he is notty panda, kacau lots of girls laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 02:55 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:51 AM)
Lol you sounded like I'm in a relationship laugh.gif

Its the same thing smile.gif Its what you want it normally leads to right? If the question is bothering you, you have expectations, if you're in it just for the game, or for some casual fun, such a question wouldn't bother you much.

Thanks for the advice. I always wanted to ask that question regardless of situation. So you choose to trust your senses. What about logical thinking / reasoning? I find it useful, but doesn't mean that it's accurate. Probably I think too much due to that.

Trust your instincts and intuition more than your logical thought. Especially if you're true to your sign (The scorpio). That doesn't mean you ignore logical though/reasoning altogether, just don't put too much emphasis on it. You can correct mistakes, but missed opportunities are lost forever.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 03:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:58 AM)
Well I thought regardless of what situation, one just don't want people to treat one like a fool, no? unsure.gif

If you're in it to play, you wouldn't mind being played smile.gif Its part of the game.

bolded part -- which made me doubt what I did laugh.gif
Instincts and intuition... I hope I'm able to justify what are they telling me nod.gif

Well, if you're pissed, I do suggest calming down quite a bit before listening to your instincts sweat.gif
Other than that, do what you must do to clear up the situation WITHOUT hurting yourself.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 03:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 12 2008, 03:00 AM)
really?  hmm.gif
ya rly.

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Jun 12 2008, 03:01 AM)
boo
The concept of sleep is alien to you huh? laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 03:07 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 12 2008, 03:06 AM)
That pretty much explains it. I'm a grasshopper in this field. laugh.gif
Yeah... guess it all comes back to me. laugh.gif

Anyway, goodnight all. Take care. wave.gif
g`night, I better hit the sack as well.
silverhawk
post Jun 12 2008, 10:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

wave.gif